Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Vicki    (ID#: 501156)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Mesa, AZ
Age: 55
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I’m compassionate reliable and determined to leave people better than I found them. I have experience with dementia COPD Parkinson's and cancer. I have worked along with hospice several times in my career. I’ve been told I’m a great cook and I love to bake. Im a wife, mother grandmother taking care if others is my passion
Additional information: I’m honest and always have my clients best interest at heart. My clients become my family and I treat and respect them as if they were my blood relative
Candidate's challenges of position: I find that a lot of seniors do not have a advocate to help them navigate thru doctors and other issues that arise for our elderly population. I will always speak up for my clients
Candidate's rewards of position: I love the smiles I get from my clients and the contentment they have knowing they have someone the can count on.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 7/15/2019
Type of job desired: Senior Caregiver
Salary desired: $15.00/Hour
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekends
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: AZ
Duties willing to perform: Running errands
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: None

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 11
Number of related positions held: 7
Previous positions held: Elder Companion/Caregiver
Number of professional references willing to provide: 4
Has cared for: Seniors
Special Needs Adults
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Certified Elder Care Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM * **
7AM - 8AM * **
8AM - 9AM * **
9AM - 10AM * **
10AM - 11AM * **
11AM - 12PM * **
12PM - 1PM * **
1PM - 2PM * **
2PM - 3PM * **
3PM - 4PM * **
4PM - 5PM * **
5PM - 6PM * **
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
7/10/2019
Last Signed In:   7/10/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Vicki   (ID#: 501156)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.