Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Kelley    (ID#: 500052)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Baton Rouge, LA
Age: 22
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
French
Russian
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am an extremely respectful and responsible young adult who is looking to benefit families in need of assistance or care whether it's for the whole household, cleaning, or children. I am background check verified and have never been committed of any crimes or felonies. I was raised in a wonderful home and like to think I can apply all of the knowledge my parents taught me to my work ethic. I believe that dependability and respect are two of the strongest values to have as not only an employee, but an individual.
I am looking for a job that's not so caught up in the work-world, and would like to be on a more personal, professional level with who I am working for. I am able to clean, and sanitize all parts of homes and have been trained in it. I am also able to care for and nanny or carpool children if needed. I am trained in three instruments so if I were to nanny, I could also provide lessons. I am currently an online student, so my schedule is very flexible. I am here to hopefully help you find some peace of mind and more time in your day. Please reach out if you feel you have any questions.

Best
Additional information: I am twenty-one, will be twenty-two in August.
I have a perfect driving record.
I was an early graduate of high school at the age of sixteen, going into college immediately after.
I have been enrolled in college since I graduated high school.
I am a very honest and personable person, while also respecting privacy and boundaries in the home.
Candidate's challenges of position: Finding an actual position.
Candidate's rewards of position: The bonds I make with the people I work for. Also the things I have been taught from various people in the past.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 6/13/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Nanny with Governess responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Sitter
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Household Manager (Non-Childcare)
Domestic Couple
Governess (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Flexible
I'm pretty much open to all times.
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: TX, LA
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired:

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 7
Number of related positions held: 4
Previous positions held: Nanny
Teaching
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Sitting
Household Manager
Housekeeper
Personal Assistant
Number of professional references willing to provide: 5
Has cared for: Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
Associates Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 If you have a specific time preference, please reach out to me.
6/13/2019
Last Signed In:   6/16/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Kelley   (ID#: 500052)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.