Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Jennifer    (ID#: 500034)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Racine, WI
Age: 32
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Smoking, but do not smoke when on the job
Candidate self-description: I am a strong and able-bodied unified custodian with 12 years experience looking for client's to do house work for...I know what I bring to the table and I know I have what it takes! I'm confident, and I most definitely like to build trust with my clients, show them respect and make them feel as comfortable as possible. I love the day to day things I do for my clients, and I'm driven to succeed in this economy, you don't have time and money to waste on unmotivated workers. Being attentive is my number one goal. I make it a priority to fulfill my clients every wants and needs, so I set my goals high and stay consistent. I stay focused with blocking out all distractions. I handle immediate issues and take care of all my responsibilities. I have no problem with accepting constructive criticism and admitting when I'm wrong.
Process-oriented Ensuring a safe environment in your home.
Outstanding work ethic Reliable and trustworthy, Very passionate about the work I do.
Clean background
Great with animals
1st-3rd shifts Willing to work mornings and nights. Part-time.
Willing to travel within 10 miles
I am insured for residential and commercial businesses
Professional Experience
Perfect attendance
Team leader
Selected to train summer workers
Earn top scores on evaluations by supervisors
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position:

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 6/11/2019
Type of job desired: Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Flexible
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: WI

Canada: ON
Duties willing to perform: Cleaning up after children
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: None

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 12
Number of related positions held: 1
Previous positions held: Housekeeper
Custodian
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for:
Education:
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
6/10/2019
Last Signed In:   6/10/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Jennifer   (ID#: 500034)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.