Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Khrishtina    (ID#: 500023)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Oklahoma City ok, OK
Age: 18
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am 18 years old and I am very athletic and creative. I was in marching band and on my school's swim team. I also like to draw, sing, knit, crochet, and paint. I have one younger cousin and 3 younger siblings which I care for sometimes. I am an animal lover and have 3 small dogs and 11 small fish. I have 8 piercings in total two of which are facial piercings. But my piercings don't mean I'm a bad or a non caring person.
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position: I get to take care of children before I start college to become an elementary school teacher.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 6/8/2019
Type of job desired: Sitter
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Flexible
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: OK
Duties willing to perform: Cleaning up after children
Preparing child meals
Children's Laundry
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: No
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired:

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 2
Number of related positions held: 0
Previous positions held:
Number of professional references willing to provide:
Has cared for: Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
CPR Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM ** ***
6AM - 7AM ** ***
7AM - 8AM ** ***
8AM - 9AM ** ***
9AM - 10AM ** ***
10AM - 11AM ******
11AM - 12PM ******
12PM - 1PM ******
1PM - 2PM ******
2PM - 3PM ******
3PM - 4PM ******
4PM - 5PM ******
5PM - 6PM ******
6PM - 7PM ******
7PM - 8PM ** ***
8PM - 9PM ** ***
9PM - 10PM ** ***
10PM - 11PM ** ***
11PM - 12AM ** ***
12AM - 1AM ** ***
1AM - 2AM ** ***
2AM - 3AM ** ***
3AM - 4AM ** ***
4AM - 5AM ** ***
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
6/8/2019
Last Signed In:   6/8/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Khrishtina   (ID#: 500023)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.