Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Deborah    (ID#: 499992)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Fernley, NV
Age: 54
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Smoking, but do not smoke when on the job
Candidate self-description: I am a strong, independent woman who takes pride in my integrity. I have the natural ability to understand an individuals immediate needs.
I am extremely proactive and take pride in the quality of compassion I have for individuals.
I provide home health aid duties for individuals who are in need of assistance and daily living tasks due to various
ailments such as; dementia, post surgery, injuries, autism and hospice care.
Assist with daily living activities
Laundry and housekeeping
Medication reminders
Gait belt transfer assist
Run errands and shop for client
Bathe and dress patients
Prepare and serve meals
Liaison between patients, family members, nurses and doctors
Companionship care
Additional information: I am proud to advocate for a senior citizen and am extremely resourceful.
Candidate's challenges of position: Not understanding how health insurance, Medicare or thr VA doesn't pay for some services to be rendered on behalf of the insured. Especially our Military Veterans.
Candidate's rewards of position: Knowing I am making a difference to the individual and allowing them, whenever possible to be independent.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 6/1/2019
Type of job desired: Senior Caregiver
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Flexible
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: NV
Duties willing to perform: Running errands
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Dental Insurance
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 10
Number of related positions held: 4
Previous positions held: I have a child/children
I am a grandparent
Housekeeper
Personal Assistant
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Pets and farm animal feeding
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Seniors
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Associates Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
College Child Education Courses
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM ****
6AM - 7AM ****
7AM - 8AM ****
8AM - 9AM ****
9AM - 10AM ****
10AM - 11AM ****
11AM - 12PM ****
12PM - 1PM ****
1PM - 2PM ****
2PM - 3PM ****
3PM - 4PM ****
4PM - 5PM ****
5PM - 6PM ****
6PM - 7PM ****
7PM - 8PM ****
8PM - 9PM ****
9PM - 10PM ****
10PM - 11PM ****
11PM - 12AM ****
12AM - 1AM ****
1AM - 2AM ****
2AM - 3AM ****
3AM - 4AM ****
4AM - 5AM ****
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 24 hour care available
5/31/2019
Last Signed In:   5/31/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Deborah   (ID#: 499992)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.