Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Julia    (ID#: 499957)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Preliminary Background Check on File
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 25
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hello, wonderful families I am a very neat, loving and caring person. I have been caring for elderly people for 4 years and this type of job is my a real joy for me being that helping hand. I love to help with cooking, laundry, transfers to the bathroom, medication reminder, and assist with feedings. Cleaning is something I find compassion in doing and I do it very well some of the duties would be washing dishes, vacuuming, sweeping, mopping, empty trash, wipe out refrigerator/ freezer, microwave plus countertops. I can adapt to anything no situation is to big or to small for me.
Additional information: I am a Certified Home Health Aide
Candidate's challenges of position: The thing I find challenging is just the day to day activities that this job entitles and the people because you never know what type of person you will be caring for.
Candidate's rewards of position: I would have to say the most rewarding thing to me about this job is seeing the person you are caring for smile at the end of the day, making them happy and make them feel special no matter what they might be going through or what condition that may be in.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 5/25/2019
Type of job desired: Senior Caregiver
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $11.00/Hour
Position term: Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Weekends
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: PA
Duties willing to perform: Preparing family meals
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Answering phone
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: No
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 4
Number of related positions held: 2
Previous positions held: Housekeeper
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Seniors
Education: Some College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule:

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM *******
9AM - 10AM *******
10AM - 11AM *******
11AM - 12PM *******
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
5/21/2019
Last Signed In:   5/26/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Julia   (ID#: 499957)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.