Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Olivia    (ID#: 499954)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Livonia, MI
Age: 25
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Spanish
Basic French & German
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hello, I am 25 years old. I have recently moved back to the USA after living in Madrid, Spain for nearly five years. While in Spain, I became fluent in the Spanish language and worked as an au-pair, private English teacher, and nanny with children between 2-12 years old.

My most recent job was working with a family as an au pair/English speaking play-friend. I spent 3-4 hours every day after school with the brother and sister (2 and 5 years old when I started), entering their world, expanding upon their interests, and playing with them, all while immersing them in and teaching them the English language. I worked with the children for three years, and now I miss them so much!

I currently work as an online teacher, teaching English to children in China, a substitute teacher, and a very part-time babysitter for a family nearby.

I am CPR/First Aid certified and I am also currently attaining my teaching certificate in order to work as a high school Spanish teacher and/or elementary school teacher.

Overall, I am fun, caring, creative, and I love entering childrens' world and teaching them new things.
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position: Telling the kids that they cannot do something that Mom and Dad might let them do, due to safety concerns on my part.
Candidate's rewards of position: Building a relationship with the kids and understanding them by entering their world and interests.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 5/21/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Sitter
Salary desired: $16.00/Hour
Position term: Summer Position
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: MI
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Preparing child meals
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired:

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 5
Number of related positions held: 6
Previous positions held: Nanny
AuPair
Tutoring
Sitting
Number of professional references willing to provide:
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Education: Bachelor's Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM *****
6AM - 7AM *****
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM *****
6PM - 7PM *****
7PM - 8PM *****
8PM - 9PM *****
9PM - 10PM *****
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 I am willing to work a maximum of 8 hours per day, and possibly weekends depending on the schedule. (Not 7 days a week).
5/21/2019
Last Signed In:   5/21/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Olivia   (ID#: 499954)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.