Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Denise    (ID#: 499953)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Pataskala, OH
Age: 40
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Greetings Families! I am a Nanny with 22 years of joyful child care experience. Over this time I have honed key life skills that create in me a worthwhile and valuable addition to a family's household in the loving care of their children and in the assistance of the entire family. These qualities include: maturity, consistency, responsibility, respect, kindness, dependability, calm, problem solving, extensive hands on experience, nurturing and love. My resume includes many unique experiences that I believe are points of interest to potential employers.
Additional information: Additionally, I have experience in caring for infants as young as 3 days old up to 12 years of age, triplet infants, 4 siblings at a time, special needs care, sick child care. I have taught children as young as 2 years to read/write/arithmetic to prepare them for school. I also am happy to engage in household cleaning/organization/management/etc.
Candidate's challenges of position: As I have made child care and specifically Nannying my life long career and have been doing so for 22 years I am an enthusiastic and level headed caregiver. I do not find this challenging as I have had the good fortune to have a wide variety of family backgrounds and circumstances. I feel very confident in myself as a Nanny and well equipped to serve alongside parents in child growth, development and care.
Candidate's rewards of position: The most rewarding aspect of being a Nanny is the opportunity to watch as infants grow and develop into happy, healthy and confident children. Consistency and longevity with a family provides a wonderful nurturing experience for everyone involved.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 9/3/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Newborn Specialist (Requires extensive newborn care experience--See Job Description)
Salary desired: $30.00/Hour
Position term: 1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: OH
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 22
Number of related positions held: 10
Previous positions held: Nanny
Day Care
Sitting
Household Manager
Housekeeper
Number of professional references willing to provide: 4
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Special Needs children
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule:

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM *****
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
5/21/2019
Last Signed In:   11/18/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Denise   (ID#: 499953)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.