Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Tomeka    (ID#: 499878)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Rio Rancho, NM
Age: 34
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I have been taking care of seniors and people with disabilities for about 10 years off and on. I did break away, went to school to be a vet tech, and worked in clinics for about 5 years. I do enjoy taking care of animals and if you have one I can care for them too. For the past 1 1/2 years I have been providing caregiving for someone who is epileptic. I provide companionship, housekeeping, laundry, and cooking. We go to dog parks, out for walks and sometimes grab a bite to eat.
Additional information: I can only work in the afternoon, I care for someone from 10am to 2:30pm Monday -Friday
Candidate's challenges of position: I have mostly cared for people who have a disability of some sort. It is very difficult to see people who are suffering and there is nothing that you can do for them.
Candidate's rewards of position: Providing some type of happiness or comfort, while caring for someone who is suffering.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 4/29/2019
Type of job desired: Sitter
Senior Caregiver
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Chef/Household Chef (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $12.00/Hour
Position term: 3-12 months
1 - 2 years
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Evenings
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: NM
Duties willing to perform: Running errands
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired:

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 10
Number of related positions held: 5
Previous positions held: Sitting
Housekeeper
Personal Assistant
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Personal Chef/Cook
Pet sitting
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for: Seniors
Special Needs Adults
Education: Associates Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule:

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM *****
6PM - 7PM *****
7PM - 8PM *****
8PM - 9PM *****
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
4/29/2019
Last Signed In:   6/19/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Tomeka   (ID#: 499878)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.