Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Christina    (ID#: 499771)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Hacienda Heights, CA
Age: 48
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hello. I'm experienced, responsible, attentive and reliable. I'm a doting Auntie to my 3 Darlings (a niece and two nephews, ages 12, almost 9 and 6). I helped raise my godson since birth (had custody); he's now 21.

A multi-tasker, having worked at a few elementary schools as a teacher's assistant for more than 5 years. Other than a Bachelor's in early education, I also have an Associate's in art. Being crafty and creative is in my wheelhouse when it comes to making learning fun! A child's imagination is to be fostered. They learn to navigate in this world through their daily play. Storytelling is a favorite with musical interludes as a background. Depending on age: as little screen time as possible. It's about tactile activities; puzzles, board games, LEGOS, art projects and being outdoors exploring.

I'm open to light tidying up after child: dishes, laundry, bedroom, common area and of course preparing their meals and feeding.

I'm an animal lover as well! A non smoker with my own vehicle. CPR and first aid experience.

If you believe we'd be a good fit, send me a message. Thank you for your consideration and time.
Additional information: Anything further a family may want to delve into could be tackled after initial contact and correspondence.
Candidate's challenges of position: Children are fantastic. I don't find it terribly challenging to care for them. They are unique little individuals, trying to find their place.
Candidate's rewards of position: Pretty much everything especially the younger they are. Every milestone is an accomplishment and should be lauded and encouraged.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 4/1/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Sitter
Salary desired: $18.00/Hour
Position term: 3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: CA
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Preparing child meals
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 20
Number of related positions held: 4
Previous positions held: Nanny
Day Care
Teaching
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Sitting
Number of professional references willing to provide: 4
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Associates Degree
Bachelor's Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM * * *
8AM - 9AM * * *
9AM - 10AM * * *
10AM - 11AM * * *
11AM - 12PM * * *
12PM - 1PM * * *
1PM - 2PM * * *
2PM - 3PM * * *
3PM - 4PM * * *
4PM - 5PM * * *
5PM - 6PM * * *
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 Occasional weekends and flexible timewise.
4/1/2019
Last Signed In:   4/1/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Christina   (ID#: 499771)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.