Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Cassandra    (ID#: 499751)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Preliminary Background Check on File
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Chicago, IL
Age: 38
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am a 34-year-old female from a large family. I am intelligent, an easy conversationalist, good with children, and conscientious. I have been living with and taking care of children since I was a child myself. I believe my attributes make me a perfect candidate for a nanny position. I am patient, tolerant, but also believe that children do need a strong figure in their lives to discipline them when necessary. Typically removal of privileges, or time outs work well. I am able to relate to children well and can easily get down on their level and work things out with a minimum amount of problems. I've been taking care of children since I was 11, beginning with my younger siblings. Throughout middle and high school, I had a steady weekend job as a sitter for two children ages 6 months and 2 years. The most rewarding aspect of being a nanny is forming strong relationships with not only the children, but the parents as well. Realizing that you are helping a child grow up into a responsible adult is very rewarding, and if the match is right, the family will remain a friend even after my services end. I will provide both personal and professional references when requested, if the situation seems like a good fit for both the family and myself. Out of respect for my referring families, I'll provide their contact information only when it is apparent that both parties are serious.
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position: Learning and growing with the children and family I am working with and becoming integrated into the family unit.
Candidate's rewards of position: The connections made with children and their families.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 3/27/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Sitter
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $18.00/Hour
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekdays
Flexible
Evenings
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: IL
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: None

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 20
Number of related positions held: 8
Previous positions held: Nanny
Day Care
Tutoring
Sitting
Housekeeper
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Education: Some high school
Some College
Bachelor's Degree
Schedule:

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM ******
9AM - 10AM ******
10AM - 11AM ******
11AM - 12PM ******
12PM - 1PM ******
1PM - 2PM ******
2PM - 3PM ******
3PM - 4PM ******
4PM - 5PM ******
5PM - 6PM ******
6PM - 7PM ******
7PM - 8PM ******
8PM - 9PM ******
9PM - 10PM ******
10PM - 11PM ******
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
3/27/2019
Last Signed In:   3/29/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Cassandra   (ID#: 499751)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.