Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Hayley    (ID#: 499703)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Houma, LA
Age: 24
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Education major at Nicholls State University as well as a mom to one little girl! If there is anything that I am great at, it is maintaining my home and engaging with children! While I am finishing my degree, I want to use my flexible schedule to help make your life easier! My background check and references from NSU can be provided at your request. CHILDCARE/TUTORING: My passion is working with students, so I guarantee your child will be excited for the activities I come up with! I am bubbly and fun so kids love me! My degree focuses on children ranging from infancy to 3rd grade. I am an honors student with the ability to tutor up to high school seniors, with the exception of higher level mathematics courses. HOUSEKEEPING - I have cleaned homes for my friends for the last few years for extra money and am a bit of a neat freak myself, so I guarantee to make your house shine like my own!
Additional information: Children are my passion and I will do whatever I can to make my time with them a memorable, fun experience. I am an education major so I love creating games and activities for my kids to do with me and going outside to explore! As far as housekeeping goes, I have been maintaining my own and friends of mine for years for money on the side and will do what I can to make your house shine!
Candidate's challenges of position: Working with children is always a challenge because they are so different! But I love a challenge and guarantee your child will be looked after by someone who sincerely cares and wants them to be happy as well.
Candidate's rewards of position: Working with families and helping them to have s little more peace in their lives is something that is very fulfilling to me. I am a person who’s nature is to take care of those around me and my jobs are no different. I take them very seriously and will work my hardest to satisfy your needs!

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 3/18/2019
Type of job desired: Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Sitter
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Flexible
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: LA
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: None

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 6
Number of related positions held: 4
Previous positions held: Tutoring
Sitting
I have a child/children
Housekeeper
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM * *
6AM - 7AM * *
7AM - 8AM * *
8AM - 9AM * *
9AM - 10AM * * * *
10AM - 11AM *******
11AM - 12PM *******
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM ** ****
3PM - 4PM ** ****
4PM - 5PM ** ****
5PM - 6PM ** ****
6PM - 7PM ** ****
7PM - 8PM ** ****
8PM - 9PM * **
9PM - 10PM * *
10PM - 11PM * *
11PM - 12AM * *
12AM - 1AM * *
1AM - 2AM * *
2AM - 3AM * *
3AM - 4AM * *
4AM - 5AM * *
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 I have one daughter who goes to school at 8:30 in Gibson every morning. I attend classes Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings until 9:30 at Nicholls and also on Tuesday nights. I pick up my daughter for 3pm on weekdays. My schedule can be flexible as long as I am allowed to complete these responsibilities as well.
3/12/2019
Last Signed In:   3/13/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Hayley   (ID#: 499703)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.