Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Lauren    (ID#: 499661)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Belle, MO
Age: 33
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Smoking, but do not smoke when on the job
Candidate self-description: I am a 32 year old with 4 children. I have been married for 5 years. I am a trustworthy and reliable person. You can always depend on me to do a great job at whatever task i am given. I clean anything from whole houses to only certain rooms or even just doing certain tasks. From kitchen, bathroom, bedrroms, closets, garage, pantry, basement, etc. I sweep, mop, vacuum, dust, do laundry, wash dishes, and organize as well. I am always available for any nanny, sitting jobs. I am a mother of 4 and have also cared for many other children since i was 15 years old. Whatever the job is i am given i will always to a thorough and accurate!
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position: I really do not find anything challenging about doing housekeeping. As far as caring gor children, the only thing would be if a child had bad behavioral problems.
Candidate's rewards of position: I just enjoy it.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 3/5/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $14.00/Hour
Position term: Less than 3 months
Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Evenings
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: MO
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: No
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 3
Number of related positions held: 6
Previous positions held: Sitting
I have a child/children
Housekeeper
Number of professional references willing to provide:
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Schedule:

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM *
6AM - 7AM *
7AM - 8AM *
8AM - 9AM *
9AM - 10AM ******
10AM - 11AM ******
11AM - 12PM ******
12PM - 1PM ******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM * *
7PM - 8PM * *
8PM - 9PM *
9PM - 10PM *
10PM - 11PM *
11PM - 12AM *
12AM - 1AM *
1AM - 2AM *
2AM - 3AM *
3AM - 4AM *
4AM - 5AM *
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 I am willing to work with about any schedule. Weekdays have to be between 9 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. or after 2:30 p.m. and as late as 8 p.m. Hours above are both flexible and negotiable.
3/3/2019
Last Signed In:   3/3/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Lauren   (ID#: 499661)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.