Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Chereese    (ID#: 499613)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Dublin, CA
Age: 27
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hello,
I have a warm and loving personality. I enjoy working with children and their families. I have met some incredible families on my journey so far. I have worked with four different families with children from new borns to 6 years old. I have also held other position in the workforce. The Director of Operations at San Jose State and a intern at Vasona Creek Health Care facility. I am great with creating educational activities and game for children. I can help with parents as a personal assistant as well as nanny work. With my experience and ability to adjust and be flexible has molded me to be a great fit for this kind of work. I have a resume that I can send if requested. I am trust worth and a great deal of experience.
Additional information: QUALIFICATIONS:
5+ Years of Nanny Experience (Including Children with Special Needs)
5+ Years of Coaching Youth Basketball and tutoring
Communication & Human Development Degree
Valid Passport (Travel-Ready)
Experience with Applied Behavior Analysis (ABA)
Working with children check
Candidate's challenges of position: There are good days and bad but in the end I love what I do. That's was makes this a profession enjoyable because I genuinely love what I do.
Candidate's rewards of position: Personal Assisting: Working and getting the job done. I am shy in the sense I do not want to be the center of attention. Working behind the scenes to make things happen is rewarding.
Nannying: Working with children and watching their imagination flow. Watching them grow and enjoy the simple things in life is rewarding.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 2/18/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Nanny with Governess responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $20.00/Hour
Position term: 3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Evenings
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: TX, NY, HI, CA, AZ

Canada: QC, ON, NB
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Answering phone
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 5
Number of related positions held: 4
Previous positions held: Nanny
Household Manager
Personal Assistant
Number of professional references willing to provide: 4
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Education: Associates Degree
Bachelor's Degree
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM *****
6AM - 7AM *****
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM *****
6PM - 7PM ** **
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 I am willing to work some weekends.
2/18/2019
Last Signed In:   2/18/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Chereese   (ID#: 499613)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.