Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Chelsea    (ID#: 499612)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Sparks, NV
Age: 20
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hi!

I truly love to clean and organize. I’ve always enjoyed helping others and would like to find a house cleaning job for not only myself but my mom as well! We are a cleaning duo and before moving, use to own a cleaning business for around 10 years.

We can clean anything from basic to more grimier, elbow grease tasks. We do laundry, kitchens, bathrooms, bedrooms, living and dining, patios and porches. We have all the necessary cleaning necessities to tackle whatever needs to be done.

Toilet scrubbing
Appliances
Windows
Washing and changing bed linens
Laundry
Houseplant care

Whatever you need!

You can contact me through here and I will get back to you within two days.
Additional information: I am currently enrolled in the Interior Design Institute!
Candidate's challenges of position: Sometimes the tasks can become quite laboring and challenging. But nothing we can’t handle!
Candidate's rewards of position: The outcome; when the homeowners come home to a nice, refreshed, clean home that they do not have to chase after or worry about. The way a space can feel is rewarding as well as any appreciation of the hard work we’ve done on someone’s home.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 2/17/2019
Type of job desired: Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Everyday except Mondays & Tuesday’s
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: NV
Duties willing to perform: Cleaning up after children
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family:
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired:

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 10
Number of related positions held: 5
Previous positions held: Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Sitting
Number of professional references willing to provide:
Has cared for:
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule:

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM * ****
7AM - 8AM * ****
8AM - 9AM * ****
9AM - 10AM * ****
10AM - 11AM * ****
11AM - 12PM * ****
12PM - 1PM * ****
1PM - 2PM * ****
2PM - 3PM * ****
3PM - 4PM * ****
4PM - 5PM * ****
5PM - 6PM * ****
6PM - 7PM * ****
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
2/17/2019
Last Signed In:   2/17/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Chelsea   (ID#: 499612)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.