Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Hannah    (ID#: 499463)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: troy, MI
Age: 18
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hello!
I have been babysitting and providing childcare since eleven years of age. I have my certificate for Pediatric and Adult CPR/AED and First Aid. I would also love to provide you with my resume as well as several references you may contact. I have such a love and joy for little ones! Being able to interact by providing a safe, caring, and fun environment means the world to me. I have cared for all ages between newborn to twelve years. My goal as a nanny or babysitter is to ensure that those in my care are being enriched with lots of play time and simple education. I love to inspire kids to bring out their creativity whether it be playing imaginary games with them, doing arts and crafts, building things, teaching them new skills, etc! I'm more than happy to also help with housework and making meals or driving. I am trustworthy, reliable, confident in my care-taking skills no matter the age of your loved ones. I am also flexible with my hours.

My experience includes:
Babysitting
Nannying
House-Sitting
CPR/AED and First Aid Certification
Newborn Care
Special Needs Care
Animal Care (I love dogs and cats!)
Multi-Tasking (cared for a family with a 5-year-old boy and twins both a year old as well as a family with four children of differing ages)
Meal Preparation
Planning (Schedule, Events)
Teaching (Can help with homework, can bring preschool materials to help little ones learn)
Etc.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you and meeting your family! Thank you so much for your time and God bless!
Additional information: In my free time I love serving at church in the youth ministries, playing the ukulele, reading, training my pets, and spending time with my family.
Candidate's challenges of position: The transition as you learn how the family works and the ways they desire you to preform tasks. I am able to meet your requests to my best ability when I can be given a thorough list of expectations.
Candidate's rewards of position: The joy from kids fills my heart! I love to care for them and help them to learn all about the world around them even if it's simply the little things in their home. Children are an amazing gift!

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 1/15/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Nanny with Governess responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Sitter
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Chef/Household Chef (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $10.00/Hour
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Evenings
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: MI
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired:

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 7
Number of related positions held: 8
Previous positions held: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Sitting
Housekeeper
Special Needs Care
Number of professional references willing to provide: 5
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Special Needs children
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule:

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM ** ***
7AM - 8AM ** ***
8AM - 9AM ** ***
9AM - 10AM ** ***
10AM - 11AM ******
11AM - 12PM ******
12PM - 1PM ******
1PM - 2PM ******
2PM - 3PM ******
3PM - 4PM ******
4PM - 5PM ******
5PM - 6PM ** ***
6PM - 7PM * ***
7PM - 8PM * ***
8PM - 9PM * ***
9PM - 10PM * ***
10PM - 11PM * ***
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
1/15/2019
Last Signed In:   1/15/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Hannah   (ID#: 499463)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.