Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
Sarah    (ID#: 499411)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Canton, MA
Age: 21
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hello! I am a nursing student at Simmons College. I have been babysitting / nannying for over 5 years now for multiple families. The previous family I nannied for had 4 children with ages ranging from 11-16. Tasks I did were things such as carpooling, bringing children to & from activities, picking up and dropping off to school, meal prep, and light house work. While working with families, I have enjoyed taking the kids out for activities or doing things that make them happy and bring out the best in them. I would describe myself as bubbly, humorous, and kind. I love knowing I helped others, and I am striving to be a pediatric nurse one day so I love spending time with children!
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position:

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 1/5/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: RI, MA
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: None

Years of related experience: 6
Number of related positions held: 12
Previous positions held: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Number of professional references willing to provide: 5
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM ** * *
6AM - 7AM ** * *
7AM - 8AM ** * *
8AM - 9AM ** * *
9AM - 10AM ** * *
10AM - 11AM ** * *
11AM - 12PM ** * *
12PM - 1PM ** * *
1PM - 2PM ** * *
2PM - 3PM ** * *
3PM - 4PM ** * *
4PM - 5PM ** * *
5PM - 6PM ** * **
6PM - 7PM ** * **
7PM - 8PM ** * **
8PM - 9PM ** * **
9PM - 10PM ** * **
10PM - 11PM ** * **
11PM - 12AM ** * **
12AM - 1AM ** * *
1AM - 2AM ** * *
2AM - 3AM ** * *
3AM - 4AM ** * *
4AM - 5AM ** * *
Last Signed In:   1/25/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Sarah   (ID#: 499411)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.