Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Ash    (ID#: 499325)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Preliminary Background Check on File
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Aurora, CO
Age: 28
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Dedicated cook with a passion for alternative diets. My goal is to provide healthy home cooked food to everyone that also fits their personal needs and desires.

I have a deep personal interest in cooking organic foods from scratch and for finding the best local ingredients, but I also understand that a budget is a budget! I'm willing to work with you to find a plan that works best for you.

Whether it's homemade lasagnas you want to freeze and reheat for a weeknight dinner, or for me to prepare fresh ingredients for easy meal assembly, or even help for a large meal or service for a special occasion: I can bring what you need to the table.
Additional information: I am a graduate of the Auguste Escoffier School of Culinary Arts in Boulder, CO.

I am familiar with cooking for the following dietary restrictions:

Vegetarian
Vegan
Kosher
Halal
No pork/no beef
Gluten Free
Wheat free
Pescetarian
Nut free
Dairy free
Soy free
No/low carb
No/low sugar

I am also willing to accommodate any requests.

Some examples of some of my services include:

weekly meal prep
grocery shopping/meal planning
weekly school/work packed lunches
special occasion meals
weeknight meals
grab-and-go breakfasts
grazing tables for parties
hot meals for parties

and more as needed
Candidate's challenges of position: The most difficult thing about being a personal chef is making yourself known to potential clientele.
Candidate's rewards of position: I love being able to customize meals and recipes to suit a client's needs. I love being able to help someone eat the way they WANT to eat. I'm not afraid to break some culinary rules, substitute ingredients, or work with clients to find textures and flavors that work for people difficulties eating.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 12/10/2018
Type of job desired: Personal Chef/Household Chef (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: CO
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: None

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 3
Number of related positions held: 2
Previous positions held: Commercial Cook
Commercial Chef
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
Other
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM *******
6AM - 7AM *******
7AM - 8AM *******
8AM - 9AM *******
9AM - 10AM *******
10AM - 11AM *******
11AM - 12PM *******
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 Schedule is subject to your needs and dependent upon where food prep/cooking occurs, drop off times and methods, grocery shopping preferences and is open to negotiation for special requests.
12/10/2018
Last Signed In:   12/10/2018

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Ash   (ID#: 499325)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.