Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
allisson    (ID#: 496772)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: tamarac, FL
Age: 22
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Spanish
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: 2 year of experience like a babysitter. I have taken care of kids but also children from ages 2-11. I love children, They are fantastic. I like to talk with them, sing, read books with them, play, do crafts, because they have a lot of energy and they need to do a lot of fun activities to relax and discover new things. I would like to share my enthusiasm and creativity with the kids and teach them new things every day.
Additional information: I love go to the park and play with the kids there because I think its the best way the kids can relax and learn more about nature.
Candidate's challenges of position: I don't have one yet.
Candidate's rewards of position: The beautiful experience I will have with the kids.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 5/15/2020
Type of job desired: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Sitter
Salary desired: $20.00/Hour
Position term: 1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Flexible
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: FL
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Preparing child meals
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Answering phone
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: No
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 3
Number of related positions held: 3
Previous positions held: Day Care
Tutoring
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Sitting
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for: Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Education: Some high school
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM ** *
6AM - 7AM ** *
7AM - 8AM ** *
8AM - 9AM ** *
9AM - 10AM ** *
10AM - 11AM ** *
11AM - 12PM ** *
12PM - 1PM **
1PM - 2PM **
2PM - 3PM **
3PM - 4PM **
4PM - 5PM ***
5PM - 6PM ***
6PM - 7PM *** *
7PM - 8PM *** *
8PM - 9PM ***** *
9PM - 10PM ***** *
10PM - 11PM **
11PM - 12AM **
12AM - 1AM **
1AM - 2AM **
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
7/18/2017
Last Signed In:   5/14/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, allisson   (ID#: 496772)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.