Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Eirini    (ID#: 495968)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Salem, MA
Age: 48
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Other
Greek
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I have been a health care provider for over 20 years, taking care of physically and mentally challenged people of all ages and backgrounds. I am a certified and experienced HHA/Alzheimer/Hospice care. I am also trained on several devices used for transportation and transfers. I have training in Foley, urostomy and colostomy care. I am also very knowledgeable on many medical conditions as I am a certified EMT too. I strongly believe everyone deserves to have skilled people that truly care, to help with everyday living. I know what it is like to worry about your loved one's well being, because my mother has been ill since she was 50 and I have cared for her.
Additional information: I believe everyone deserves to have someone experienced and that truly cares help with everyday living.
Candidate's challenges of position: Their are many challenges in senior care giving, but most of them could be over come with patients, caring and willingness.
Candidate's rewards of position: The most rewarding is knowing you made a difference in some ones life and their families.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 4/19/2019
Type of job desired: Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Senior Caregiver
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: 1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: MA
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Parent's Laundry
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 20
Number of related positions held: 50
Previous positions held: I have a child/children
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Alzheimer/Dementia/Hospice
Number of professional references willing to provide: 10
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Seniors
Special Needs Adults
Education: Some College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Certified Elder Care Training
Other
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM * **
9AM - 10AM * ***
10AM - 11AM * ***
11AM - 12PM * ***
12PM - 1PM * ***
1PM - 2PM * **
2PM - 3PM * **
3PM - 4PM * **
4PM - 5PM * **
5PM - 6PM **
6PM - 7PM **
7PM - 8PM **
8PM - 9PM **
9PM - 10PM **
10PM - 11PM **
11PM - 12AM **
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 Available on some week ends with a weeks notice.
4/19/2017
Last Signed In:   2/3/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Eirini   (ID#: 495968)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.