Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Annette    (ID#: 495150)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Lakeland, FL
Age: 55
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I love being able tp help the elderly.. I am originally from North Dakota, I grew up with very strong work ethics, My brother was down syndrome, and the care for him was always challenging, but very rewarding. They are the most loving, children on earth. I have been cleaning all my life, my responsibilities at home was cooking, and taking on large responsibilities as my parents always worked. But I wouldn't have changed a thing. That made me the person I am today.
I took care of a lady in Palm Coast, Fl. I had a blast. She had Parkinson's, Hers was the freezing kind. She was a lot of fun to work with. She ended up with a stroke, so I think her husband put her into a nursing home . I took care of a couple in Bloomfield, Mi, Ages 71 and her husband was 92. The lady needed help as she fell and broke her wrist. I took care of their home, and helped her out while she recovered from her injury. I was also a caregiver for a 84 year old lady in North Dakota. I am now looking to help out another family..
I am 55 years old. I have been taking care of children my whole life. From Infants to full grown teenagers. I worked for two families in Virginia. a family in Massachusetts. My husband was diagnosed with cancer in 2006, I took care of him till he passed in 2007. Plus I have raised my own children. I love doing housework, I don't use mops, I wash floors on my hands and knees, and cleaning windows are my favorite..On my spare time I crochet blankets, for everyone...
Additional information: I am very hard working, always on time, compassionate, love being the best I can be, I love doing house work, cleaning is my favorite pass time, love to cook. Very patient person
Candidate's challenges of position: I love to do a lot of things, I love to travel. Multi- tasking is a challenge but it's what you make of it.. I'm a very happy person, easy to get along with..
Candidate's rewards of position: If I can put a smile on someone's face then I know I did my job...Helping familys in need is my way of life.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 11/20/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Nanny with Governess responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Senior Caregiver
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Chef/Household Chef (Non-Childcare)
Household Manager (Non-Childcare)
Domestic Couple
Salary desired: $700.00/Week
Position term: 3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-In
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Evenings
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: WY, WV, WI, WA, VT, VI, VA, UT, TX, TN, SD, SC, RI, PR, PA, OR, OK, OH, NY, NV, NM, NJ, NH, NE, ND, NC, MT, MS, MO, MN, MI, ME, MD, LA, KY, KS, IN, IL, ID, IA, HI, FL, DE, DC, CT, CO, CA, AZ, AR, AL, AK

Canada: SK, PE, ON, NL, NB, MB, BC, AB
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Medical Insurance
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 30
Number of related positions held: 5
Previous positions held: Nanny
AuPair
Day Care
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Sitting
I am a grandparent
Household Manager
Housekeeper
Personal Assistant
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Personal Chef/Cook
Number of professional references willing to provide: 5
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Special Needs children
Seniors
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM ******
7AM - 8AM ******
8AM - 9AM *******
9AM - 10AM *******
10AM - 11AM *******
11AM - 12PM *******
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
1/30/2017
Last Signed In:   11/11/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Annette   (ID#: 495150)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.