Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Michelle    (ID#: 494377)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Preliminary Background Check on File
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: McKinney, TX
Age: 49
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description:
My true passion is to assist busy professionals and parents with daily chores so that they can enjoy more quality time with their families or focus on work related projects. I'll get your household running smoothly so that you don't have to worry about daily, mundane tasks and can enjoy your life to the fullest, in an organized, well stocked, clean home. I was an executive assistant for a software company for 7 years, and prior to that I was a travel agent for 10 years, so I can definitely assist with administrative tasks (I've been a Mac user for the last few years, but have worked on PCs and used MS products my entire career), and also help with any travel arrangements you might need. I am extremely responsible, mature, organized, and completely dedicated to helping others, as I am a caregiver by nature.
Additional information: I have also been a dog/pet sitter for the last 2 years, so if you have animals, I can take great care of them for you. I have experience with many different breeds, temperaments and ages of dogs, have had a dog my entire life, as well as many cats.
Candidate's challenges of position: My goal is to accomplish tasks in the same way you would do them yourself, so I believe communication is very important.
Candidate's rewards of position: Relieving the daily stress of a busy professional or parent is very rewarding to me, as well as completing a task and seeing the positive results of my hard work.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 9/1/2019
Type of job desired: Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: 3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: TX
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 7
Number of related positions held: 3
Previous positions held: Personal Assistant
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Other
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM *****
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
11/21/2016
Last Signed In:   10/29/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Michelle   (ID#: 494377)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.