Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Nicole    (ID#: 483297) Premium Member
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Preliminary Background Check on File
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Fairfield, OH
Age: 66
Gender: F
Languages spoken: Spanish
French
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am a well-educated professional who loves children and misses the years when my son was little! Not a grandma yet, would love to contribute to helping raise another youngster until my own grandchildren come along. I have enjoyed many successful years in the corporate world, and am still energetic, upbeat fit and fun, But I long to stay at home and nurture a little one (or two), and am quite tired of the corporate environment.

My areas of interest include museums, bookstores, sports, fitness, travel, music, dance, horseback riding and more. If you believe we may have a match, please give me a call and we can go from there! ~ Nikki
Additional information: I'm not big on sitting around, would rather keep busy! If appropriate, it's fun to take kids out for a bike ride , skate, or to the museum center, bookstore or sporting event.

My youngest son played hockey for 19 years, and now coaches the Wright State University hockey team. I love education, sports & recreation, and have extensive experience supervising toddlers, pre-teens and young adults in a wide variety of settings.

I also love newborns and infants, and supervised our Church "Bedbabies" every Sunday for 2 years.
We routinely cared for 15 - 20 infants under the age of 6 months. While in this role I initiated the first Security program implemented in our Church's history.

I love pets and have had collies all my life. I now have a 6 pound Shih Tzu named Gizmo, who loves everyone! She is a tiny rag doll full of love and kisses, and can accompany me if the children would enjoy having her on board.

Overall I am an unusually versatile individual who adapts well to a wide range of environments. I handle emergencies well, have solid leadership skills and a balanced, upbeat personality. I truly enjoy young ones and consider it a privilege to contribute to developing their values and character.
Candidate's challenges of position: I think some people may see my age as a drawback. Not so! I'm fit, energetic and more fun than some of the youngsters themselves :)
Candidate's rewards of position: I genuinely love kids of all ages and miss having young ones in my life~!

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 9/5/2015
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Sitter
Senior Caregiver
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Household Manager (Non-Childcare)
Newborn Specialist (Requires extensive newborn care experience--See Job Description)
Salary desired: $20.00/Hour
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Evenings
Other
Overnight
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: OH
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 23
Number of related positions held: 6
Previous positions held: Teaching
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Sitting
I have a child/children
Household Manager
Personal Assistant
Baby Nurse
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Seniors
Education: Bachelor's Degree
CPR Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM *******
6AM - 7AM *******
7AM - 8AM *******
8AM - 9AM *******
9AM - 10AM *******
10AM - 11AM *******
11AM - 12PM *******
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM *******
10PM - 11PM *******
11PM - 12AM *******
12AM - 1AM *******
1AM - 2AM *******
2AM - 3AM *******
3AM - 4AM *******
4AM - 5AM *******
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
9/5/2015
Last Signed In:   9/15/2015

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Nicole   (ID#: 483297)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.