Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
Karen    (ID#: 482349)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Preliminary Background Check on File
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Alpharetta, GA
Age: 55
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hi, Families! I have experience in many areas of caring. I have 4 children of my own, so I am a high energy Nanny and am excellent with children and babies, always treating them like they are my own. I have a natural way with children and they always enjoy me as much as I enjoy them. I am a very honest, loving, dependable and trustworthy person. I have been caring for children for as long as I can remember. Most recently, I worked for a family as a Nanny for their 9-month-old and her 12-year old brother, since December. I enjoy helping out, doing light housekeeping (picking up after the children, doing dishes, occasional children’s laundry, etc.). I am excellent at bonding with children of all ages, reading, playing, educating, outdoor play, engages their minds and need for physical activities.
Additional information: I have extensive experience caring for children from premature newborns, children with medical needs and food allergies through middle school aged children. I love being a Nanny, as I get great fulfillment in watching children grow and develop through the various stages of life.
Candidate's challenges of position: It's not a challenge, but an interest in finding out what best meets the needs of each individual child and developing a trusting relationship where the child/children reach their milestones and feel secure and confident in who they are.
Candidate's rewards of position: Becoming a part of the family's care team for their child/children, learning about the specific needs of the children and the family so I can best serve them, helping working families, as I know first hand the impact of raising children in a loving, healthy, fun and safe environment.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 7/5/2021
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Salary desired: $17.00/Hour
Position term: 3-12 months
greater than 2 years
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: GA
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

Years of related experience: 4
Number of related positions held: 5
Previous positions held: Nanny
I have a child/children
I am a grandparent
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Education: Bachelor's Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM *****
6PM - 7PM *****
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
 Am willing to be flexible with times and work weekends, late nights as requested.
Last Signed In:   6/3/2021

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Karen   (ID#: 482349)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.