Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Cheryl    (ID#: 480032)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Preliminary Background Check on File
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Farmington Hills, MI
Age: 64
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I have a lifetime of interacting with children, as a volunteer, paid employee, mother and grandmother. I have experience from newborn thru adult. I am responsible, reliable, trustworthy, kind, loyal, nonsmoker, with great transportation, clean background check, excellent driving record, outstanding references, and a wealth of experience /skills to insure your child's best interests are met safely and enjoyably. I enjoy reading, music, arts/crafts, the outdoors, games, play, and having fun. Duties include: light housekeeping, cooking, laundry, errands, tutoring, and so much more to offer your family.
Additional information: Volunteer youth group 11-17, scouting director and leader ages 5-13, Community Mental Health infant thru 17, home based community living supports for respite and skill building, and mentor. Numerous trainings and workshops.
Candidate's challenges of position: A daily challenge is to remind yourself that each day is different! Smile and embrace each moment as a new journey, a new adventure, as we were all little people once!
Candidate's rewards of position: There is no reward or compensation that is more satisfying than to know you can make a difference in a child's life and are needed to assist the parents in their parenting, in the most positive way! To realize at the end of the day that you gave it your all and did whatever you could, creating an awesome day, and help in ways that give them more time to enjoy quality time as a family.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 6/17/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Sitter
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Evenings
Other
overnight stays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: MI
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 20
Number of related positions held: 10
Previous positions held: Nanny
Sitting
I have a child/children
I am a grandparent
Elder Companion/Caregiver
CLS, Respite, Skill Building, Culinary background
Number of professional references willing to provide: 6
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Special Needs children
Seniors
Special Needs Adults
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
CPR Training
College Child Education Courses
Other
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM * *
6AM - 7AM * *
7AM - 8AM * *
8AM - 9AM * *
9AM - 10AM * *
10AM - 11AM * *
11AM - 12PM * *
12PM - 1PM * *
1PM - 2PM * *
2PM - 3PM * *
3PM - 4PM * *
4PM - 5PM * *
5PM - 6PM * *
6PM - 7PM * *
7PM - 8PM * *
8PM - 9PM * *
9PM - 10PM * *
10PM - 11PM * *
11PM - 12AM * *
12AM - 1AM * *
1AM - 2AM * *
2AM - 3AM * *
3AM - 4AM * *
4AM - 5AM * *
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 I currently work for another family, Monday thru Friday, but am readily available for date night and weekend commitments.
3/29/2015
Last Signed In:   5/24/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Cheryl   (ID#: 480032)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.