Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Denise    (ID#: 480026)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Preliminary Background Check on File
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Dearborn Heights, MI
Age: 64
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am honest, energetic, loving,caring, very dependable, patient, easygoing, integrity,nurturing, organized, detailed, cheerful, positive, respectful,flexible, I enjoy cooking,reading, biking, swimming, gardening, skating power walking and eagerness and submissive enjoying the simple things in life.
Additional information: As a mother of 3 adults son's I consider myself to have years of experience. I enjoy children music, story telling books, arts/craft, assisting in homework/school projects. I love to cook healthy snacks for children, stay organized, keeping things neat. I am detailed when it comes to housekeeping. I enjoy tidying up while children are playing or napping. I enjoy the experience with assisting families submissive to the request of my duties and directions to the needs of my employer.
Candidate's challenges of position: Children having temper tantrums can be very challenging. Their can be lots of reasons for the child reacting out. I feel I should see if may need a nap or maybe hungry again fix a healthy snack to calm the child down, or if their not feeling well check to see if child has a temperature, maybe they need a outlet to run around play to let off some energy don"t scold them talk with the child if possible ask them how their feeling what's going on with them may I help you with something( depending on age). A little gentle probing may reveal what's bothering the child.
Candidate's rewards of position: I have a natural way with children and they enjoy me as much as I enjoy them. I adore spending time with children. I enjoy working with children of all ages. I love outdoors activities, playing cognitive games and encouraging children to use their imaginations.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 8/1/2018
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Household Manager (Non-Childcare)
Newborn Specialist (Requires extensive newborn care experience--See Job Description)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: 3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-In
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Evenings
Will some weekends if required
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: NY, NJ, NC, MI, IL, FL, CT

Canada: ON, BC, AB
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 8
Number of related positions held: 3
Previous positions held: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Household Manager
Housekeeper
Personal Assistant
Baby Nurse
Help Mother with newborn
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Education: Some College
Certified Nanny Training
CPR Training
First Aid Training
College Child Education Courses
Other
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 Will work weekends if family need my assistant.
3/29/2015
Last Signed In:   1/27/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Denise   (ID#: 480026)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.