Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Sharon    (ID#: 474299)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Mount Vernon, NY
Age: 51
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am a good human being with a passion for positively impacting people's lives. In addition to this, I am a multi-skilled professional with the experience and skills set in education to skillfully bring out the best in both children and the elderly.

A a science -oriented person, I am proactive, structured and practical in carrying out daily tasks. I have the capacity to predict educational and social trends and prepare any age child for success by getting them a headstart in this highly competitive environment. In addition to that, I am quite flexible and make suitable adjustments to fit given situations. I have the patience to deal with the most tenacious child or adult and the committment to see a task to its desired completion.

In terms of my demeanour, the softer side as it were, I am a content person who enjoys singing and laughing. I have a giving and a caring-sharing 'no strings attached spirit. I pride myself on my job output, being a peacemaker and at all times endeavour to operate with the highest integrity. I live a healthy body/ mind/ spirit lifestyle and try to make my world a good one.
In summary, I am a lover of people, sensitive to the needs of others and have a passion for human development.

I operate in an environment of honesty and fair play and expect the same in return.

So, if I seem like the person you would like on your household team, please feel free to contact me at anytime.

Thanks!
SharMc
Additional information: I am a team player with an infectious positive attitude.
I successgully raised my children and now have the time to fully invest to cating for others.

I get along excellently with the elderly because of my patience and understanding. I enjoy listening to their stories of wisdom and reading to them.
Each one reaches one with love!
Candidate's challenges of position: Dishonesty
Heavy housekeeping
Ungrateful individuals
Disrespectful/ rude people
Candidate's rewards of position: Positively transformed lives, happy and satisfied smiles due to my input.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 12/23/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Nanny with Governess responsibilities
Sitter
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Household Manager (Non-Childcare)
Governess (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-In
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Flexible
Other
Immediately
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: Yes
Willing to work in: WY, WV, WI, WA, VT, VI, VA, UT, TX, TN, SD, SC, RI, PR, PA, OR, OK, OH, NY, NV, NM, NJ, NH, NE, ND, NC, MT, MS, MO, MN, MI, ME, MD, MA, LA, KY, KS, IN, IL, ID, IA, HI, GA, FL, DE, DC, CT, CO, CA, AZ, AR, AL, AK

Canada: SK, ON, MB
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 5
Number of related positions held: 4
Previous positions held: Nanny
Teaching
Counseling
Tutoring
I have a child/children
Household Manager
Governess
Personal Assistant
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Mentor, child advocate
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for: Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Seniors
Special Needs Adults
Education: Some high school
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
Bachelor's Degree
Master's Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM *****
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM *****
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
8/24/2014
Last Signed In:   11/18/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Sharon   (ID#: 474299)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.