Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
krystle    (ID#: 461598)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Murrieta, CA
Age: 56
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Mom of 2 and grandma of 3. Many years working with infants, preschool children, school kids.
Very loving, patient, kind, active, organized. Love teaching, reading, singing. Welcome any fur babies and animals excellent references, very dependable, reliable, and punctual
Additional information: Loving, patient, soft problem solver, CPR/first aid certified, clean DMV and background, excellent references. Former preschool teacher, nursery worker, and nanny for many wonderful families. Moved back to S. Cal to be closer to family and looking for a family to spoil with all I offer. Currently have open availability on Thursdays, Fridays by not just taking great care of baby or children but preparing meals, and light housekeeping. Experience with babies include- sleep and eating schedule, preparing formula/ meals. Age appropriate crafts are included for indoor, along with flash cards and lots of pretend play. Outdoor activities include- park, water play, bubbles, sidewalk chalk.
Candidate's challenges of position: Leaving at the end of the day
Candidate's rewards of position: The joy of seeing children smile and laugh, watching them develop into their own little person. Seeing them learn and the proud look on their face after they've accomplished something new.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 6/21/2020
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Sitter
Salary desired: $15.00/Hour
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekdays
Evenings
Other
Thursday/Friday
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: CA
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 30
Number of related positions held: 10
Previous positions held: Nanny
Day Care
Teaching
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Sitting
I am a grandparent
Housekeeper
Personal Assistant
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Personal Chef/Cook
pet care
Number of professional references willing to provide: 6
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Seniors
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
College Child Education Courses
Schedule:

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM **
6AM - 7AM **
7AM - 8AM **
8AM - 9AM **
9AM - 10AM **
10AM - 11AM **
11AM - 12PM **
12PM - 1PM **
1PM - 2PM **
2PM - 3PM **
3PM - 4PM **
4PM - 5PM **
5PM - 6PM **
6PM - 7PM **
7PM - 8PM **
8PM - 9PM **
9PM - 10PM **
10PM - 11PM **
11PM - 12AM **
12AM - 1AM **
1AM - 2AM **
2AM - 3AM **
3AM - 4AM **
4AM - 5AM **
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
1/19/2014
Last Signed In:   6/12/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, krystle   (ID#: 461598)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.