Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Cassandra    (ID#: 416993)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Newark, DE
Age: 36
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hello future employers, I've been caring for children for nine years. In those nine years I have cared for newborns, toddlers, school aged and pre-teens. My current nanny position of one year and seven months caring for three children as a live in/live out nanny is unfortunately ending due to my employers living situation and schedule. In addition to child care I do cooking, cleaning, laundry, grocery shopping and other errands. I'am very dependable, loyal, honest, organized, smart, experienced, a dedicated hard worker. I'm down to earth, fun, loving, caring, considerate, energetic, and I truly have a love for children. If your looking for a nanny that's going to treat your child(ren) with the love , care, and concern as a parent would and that will protect them like a parent would, someone who's punctual, hands on, full of energy, and that has common sense then I'm the nanny for you!
Additional information: I believe communication is key, i feel it is important to have a honest and open relationship with my employer. I hope to work for someone that will treat me with the same respect that I will show them. I would like to feel like a part of the family and less like the "help".
Candidate's challenges of position: I think about this question and I could not think of one challenging thing because I truly love caring for children, it's something that comes natural to me, just as it does for my mother and grandmother. I would have to say the one challenging thing is working with the same child(ren) for so long then when your not around them on a regular basis anymore, you miss them. Being a nanny you become emotionally invested and attached because you develop strong bonds and become a part of each others lives.
Candidate's rewards of position: The most rewarding is being a part of the children's lives. I love to help children learn and the children I have worked with helped me learn a lot too. It's a privelage to to be in a child's life, seeing them hit milestones, seeing them develop into these wonderful kids. I love the fact that children are so honest, creative and their imaginations are incredible. It's a blessing to be a part of a child's life and that is by far the most rewarding.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 4/15/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Sitter
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Other
My schedule is very flexible
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: PA, NY, NJ, MD, DE
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 9
Number of related positions held: 4
Previous positions held: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Sitting
Housekeeper
Number of professional references willing to provide: 5
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule:

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM *******
6AM - 7AM *******
7AM - 8AM *******
8AM - 9AM *******
9AM - 10AM *******
10AM - 11AM *******
11AM - 12PM *******
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM *******
10PM - 11PM *******
11PM - 12AM *******
12AM - 1AM *******
1AM - 2AM *******
2AM - 3AM *******
3AM - 4AM *******
4AM - 5AM *******
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 If I find the right family and opportunity I'm willing to work whatever hours are required, my schedule is 100% open
6/27/2012
Last Signed In:   3/11/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Cassandra   (ID#: 416993)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.