Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Maria    (ID#: 397414)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Grapevine, TX
Age: 59
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Spanish
Other
understad portuguese
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am a people person, understand Parents, children and teenager needs, Dynamic, Happy, patient, bilingual and experienced Lady on it’s 50s, with the energy of 30s, honesty, punctuality. Good references from customers, Church, School, community fellowship. my own teenager is the result of positive persuasion.
Additional information: What is important is to me to be a practical Christian and do the best to promote the importance of being healthy, independent, honest, respected and enjoy every aspect of life.
To be productive in every act. I like to see results and response to my efforts.
To learn about myself as to be expertise in doing “ healing as a giving” to the community.
Be a positive role model to my son, and that we enjoy family life. That he and I never give up in the pursuit of our education.
That my family, friends and community feel very proud of having us as part of their life, practicing how a simple hug can change an entire life. Me and my son have very nice from people that trust us. In fact We are blessed.
Candidate's challenges of position: Have a clear connection with my boss to know the family needs and expectations about children needs to play, nutition and education in order to become reliable and able to give one to one attention, also be able to keep control of children with the use of positive persuation the way that parents need me to do.
Candidate's rewards of position: That the home I work for, get peace in their lives and happiness trough my work. To get extra pay for additional choirs. The benefit of recognition.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 6/4/2013
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Sitter
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Chef/Household Chef (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Household Manager (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Other
We can talk responsibilities, schedule and price. I have disposition and time available to happily help you in your.
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: TX
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Answering phone
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 43
Number of related positions held: 2
Previous positions held: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Sitting
I have a child/children
Household Manager
Housekeeper
Personal Assistant
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Personal Chef/Cook
Have worked in hotels, doing in addition help with child or elder care meanwhile family were busy, also cooked , and helped race 6 children including my sister, nieces/nephews since I was 8; my own very busy teenager as result of my positive persuasion.
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Seniors
Education: Some high school
Other
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM ** **
4PM - 5PM ** **
5PM - 6PM ** **
6PM - 7PM ** **
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 I have time available to happily help you from mornings to early afternoon, if you need to steadly trade a week day for saturday or sunday afternoon that is fine too, and most times if you need to go out I could do additional babysit at night on weekends.
11/28/2011
Last Signed In:   6/22/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Maria   (ID#: 397414)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.