Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Arlene S    (ID#: 375000)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Preliminary Background Check on File
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: White Plains, NY
Age: 57
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am an honest, reliable and trustworthy woman, seeking a challenging and rewarding position as a Domestic Housekeeper (while offering some personalized support to the family). I have a friendly and approachable attitude. When it comes to getting the job done, I have a high level of accuracy and I pay great attention to detail. I hold excellent verbal and written communication skills. My other attributes include, but are not limited to: strong time management skills, exceptional multi-tasking skills, A professional appearance, the ability to prioritize and fluency in English. I am also college educated, holding a BA in Psychology. I am a mother of three. I am well experienced in caring for children (particularly children from infant to early childhood). I am seeking part time employment and my hours are very flexible. I am a US citizen and I own a vehicle. It is my aim to utilize these abilities to maintain my employer's standards in cleanliness and deliver exceptional services.
Additional information: I am a Christian mother of three beautiful children. My Christian parenting teaches my children how to respect parental authority, to have good work ethics, and to be generous instead of selfish. As a Christian parent, the two things I do in an effort to set an example for my children are; 1) I share my faith with them and 2) I live my faith.
Candidate's challenges of position: I would probably say the most challenging part of being in this field of work is being isolated from other workers.
Candidate's rewards of position: The most rewarding part of working as a housekeeper is intimacy caused by the nature of the job. The more time I spend with a family, is the stronger the bond is between them and me.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 8/1/2022
Type of job desired: Sitter
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Household Manager (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Evenings
I would like Sundays off
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: NY, CT
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Medical Insurance
Dental Insurance
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 20
Number of related positions held: 10
Previous positions held: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Sitting
I have a child/children
Housekeeper
Personal Assistant
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Seniors
Education: Bachelor's Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM ******
8AM - 9AM ******
9AM - 10AM ******
10AM - 11AM ******
11AM - 12PM ******
12PM - 1PM ******
1PM - 2PM ******
2PM - 3PM ******
3PM - 4PM ******
4PM - 5PM ******
5PM - 6PM ******
6PM - 7PM ******
7PM - 8PM *
8PM - 9PM *
9PM - 10PM *
10PM - 11PM *
11PM - 12AM *
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
6/1/2011
Last Signed In:   7/19/2022

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Arlene S  (ID#: 375000)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2022 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.