Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Marcy    (ID#: 372411)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Margate, FL
Age: 48
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: A loving and patient Nanny/Mother's helper/Cook. I have had over 14 years experience working with families in the home..I enjoy my job immensely. l am a very dependable person, loyal, flexible and very patient.

I enjoy cooking healthy organic foods for the family ,comprising of lean protein,greens, whole grains, fruits and beans. I make a variety of smoothies to include berries, a lot of raw green, ..this is all based on the family's needs and directives.I am aware of dairy intolerance or nut allergy. I will shop for the foods and replenish the pantry on schedule.
I believe that if I am organize, I will be able to find things easier and save time. .

I also enjoy helping with the children. I will get them dress, accompany them to activities and participate in them. I also help with homework or design educational materials for them to learn at an early age. I enjoy helping children learn at an early age. I will teach them to cook or bake. Children love to make cookies and participate in baking. Safety will always be first.

I am meticulous in keeping everything clean and organize, I will run errands to the grocery store, the cleaners or just help in anyway possible.

I drive, do not smoke or drink and have travelled with families to their other estates or vacation destinations and have tried to be flexible to assist as much as possible. I have always made my employer my priority and will make your family my
Additional information: I am very honest, dependable, patient, and love my job immensely.I will gives my all and I am looking for a long term position.

I enjoy baking and will provide your family with healthy and tasty meals of your specification that comprise of low fat protein, vegetarian protein, whole grains, vegetables and fruits. I am very serious about sanitation because It is important to prevent cross-contamination and food- borne illnesses which can be fatal. ll will shop for grocery and replenish the pantry where necessary.

If there are children in the home, I will treat the children as if they are my own family with respect and I will guarantee you that their safety will be my priority.I will provide flexibility to the family and assist in planning birthday parties and dinners.
Candidate's challenges of position: Very difficult to abstain from doing MORE than my job requires.
Candidate's rewards of position: I am happy when my employer has the confidence that I am doing a great job, The children are safe, healthy. growing, learning, happy, and totally rounded. .

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 9/19/2018
Type of job desired: Nanny with Governess responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Senior Caregiver
Personal Chef/Household Chef (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Evenings
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: VA, NY, MD, FL, DC
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Medical Insurance
Dental Insurance
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 15
Number of related positions held: 6
Previous positions held: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Governess
Personal Assistant
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Personal Chef/Cook
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Special Needs children
Seniors
Special Needs Adults
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Associates Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM **
6AM - 7AM **
7AM - 8AM ******
8AM - 9AM ******
9AM - 10AM ******
10AM - 11AM ******
11AM - 12PM ******
12PM - 1PM ******
1PM - 2PM ******
2PM - 3PM ******
3PM - 4PM ******
4PM - 5PM ******
5PM - 6PM ******
6PM - 7PM ******
7PM - 8PM ******
8PM - 9PM **
9PM - 10PM **
10PM - 11PM **
11PM - 12AM **
12AM - 1AM **
1AM - 2AM **
2AM - 3AM **
3AM - 4AM **
4AM - 5AM **
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 Weekend and evenings are flexible.
5/14/2011
Last Signed In:   9/11/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Marcy   (ID#: 372411)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.