Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Danara    (ID#: 355320)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Toledo, OH
Age: 38
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am honest, respectful, independent, friendly, quiet at first, easy-going, and a people person! I absolutely love working with children, and I've babysat for about 21 years now. I've nannied for 6 families, and loved each and every one! I have 4 younger siblings who instilled me with my love of children - they range in ages 1 year-8 years younger then myself. I now have 2 beautiful nieces both are 3 years old, and they are the loves of my life!
Additional information: Dear Parents:
Hello! Let me take the time to introduce myself. I'm 29 years old, and I just recently finished my schooling at Owens Community College with a certificate in Medical Office Administration, and my main goal to work in a Pediatrician's office was obtained! I am working in a great Peds. office. I've been here for 2 years. I started as an MA and in the short time I have been here I have worked my way all the way to the top as Office Coordinator. I love my job and my kids, but it's not the same as being one on one with them; like I so much enjoy as a nanny. I graduated from high school 10 years ago, and those years have been filled with fun and laughter -- I have worked as a teacher's aid, a daycare teacher, a nanny; and of course I have been babysitting for approximately twenty years. I have 20 years experience working in different children's ministries, ranging from infant to Jr.High, which has allowed me to work with a wide variety of people and backgrounds. I also have taken more than 27 hours of Early Childhood Educational Courses, including CPR and First Aid - both have been renewed in the last year. I have 4 younger siblings (ranging from 1-8 years younger than me), which helped in strengthening my bond and love for working with children. I also have 2 beautiful nieces - both are 3 at this moment which they find hysterical! They are the joys of my life! I love to make children laugh and smile and to teach them new things. If I can make a child giggle, laugh, or smile then I know I have accomplished something positive for the child. Thanks for taking the time to read this, and I wish each and every one of you the best in the search for the right person to help care for your family.

Candidate's challenges of position: Sometimes not having enough personal time/space.
Candidate's rewards of position: Helping the children learn new things - how a caterpillar turns into a butterfly, that when a leaf turns over it's probably going to rain, how to zip their coat, potty training, a laugh/giggle! :)

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 8/6/2013
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Senior Caregiver
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-In
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Evenings
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: WY, WV, WI, WA, VT, VA, UT, TX, TN, SD, SC, RI, PR, PA, OR, OK, OH, NY, NV, NM, NJ, NH, NE, ND, NC, MT, MS, MO, MN, MI, ME, MD, MA, LA, KY, KS, IN, IL, ID, IA, HI, GA, FL, DE, DC, CT, CO, CA, AZ, AR, AL
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 12
Number of related positions held: 6
Previous positions held: Nanny
Day Care
Teaching
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Sitting
Household Manager
Housekeeper
I work in a Pediatrician's office as a Medical Assistant/ Office Coordinator
Number of professional references willing to provide: 4
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Special Needs children
Seniors
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
College Child Education Courses
Schedule:

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM *******
6AM - 7AM *******
7AM - 8AM *******
8AM - 9AM *******
9AM - 10AM *******
10AM - 11AM *******
11AM - 12PM *******
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM *******
10PM - 11PM *******
11PM - 12AM *******
12AM - 1AM *******
1AM - 2AM *******
2AM - 3AM *******
3AM - 4AM *******
4AM - 5AM *******
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
1/15/2011
Last Signed In:   6/27/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Danara   (ID#: 355320)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.