Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Kimberly    (ID#: 352171)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Dallas, TX
Age: 41
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am very people/family oriented type person. I have a positive disposition and always see the good in a situation regarding the outcome. I'm caring, a good listener, and respond to the needs of the person I am caring for. I'm attentive, and I like being hands on. I have spent the last two years caring for my father before he passed. He was ill, I did all his grocery shopping, paying bills, taking him to doctors appointments, housecleaning, emotional support, etc. Although I dont have any children of my own, I have had plenty experience of being around children. I love children, because they possess such a positive energy and aura about themselves. They are so innovative and I love learning from them. I have numerous cousins and I have usually babysat them when needed. Picking up/dropping off, feeding, clothing, etc. I am also interested in being a personal assistant, I like with people, and taking care of their needs. I have a nurturing nature, and it makes me feel good to care for someone.
Additional information: I am a very creative person. I love the arts. Anything about expression and creating, like painting, drawing, writing, and playing a musical instrument. I also like spending time out parks, amusement parks, zoos, museums, and exhibits.
*I have recently had the experience of working for a family as a sitter, and I love it*
Candidate's challenges of position: It can be challenging at times to meet someones needs. Sometimes it does get stressful and overwhelming, but you just have to be patient and those feelings will subside.
Candidate's rewards of position: I find it most rewarding when I see a smile or hear a thank you! I really enjoy making people laugh, smile, or feel good.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 11/1/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Sitter
Senior Caregiver
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Flexible
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: TX, GA
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 2
Number of related positions held: 1
Previous positions held: Sitting
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Number of professional references willing to provide:
Has cared for: Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Seniors
Education: Associates Degree
CPR Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM * *
6AM - 7AM * *
7AM - 8AM * *
8AM - 9AM * *
9AM - 10AM * *
10AM - 11AM * *
11AM - 12PM * *
12PM - 1PM * *
1PM - 2PM * *
2PM - 3PM * *
3PM - 4PM * *
4PM - 5PM * *
5PM - 6PM * *
6PM - 7PM * *
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM *******
10PM - 11PM *******
11PM - 12AM *******
12AM - 1AM * **
1AM - 2AM * **
2AM - 3AM * **
3AM - 4AM * **
4AM - 5AM * *
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 My hours of availability/assistance are flexible as needed to accommodate your needs. I currently work from 8-6 M-F.
12/8/2010
Last Signed In:   10/24/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Kimberly   (ID#: 352171)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.