Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Chelle    (ID#: 351803)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: San Diego, CA
Age: 36
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am 26 years old and have a lot of experience with children. I have been with the family I currently work for, for over 4 years. I now have a 4 month old son, and he does come to work with me and it is working out great. The kids I nanny for are in school now, so I am only needed part-time, but need more hours than they can offer. I am looking for either a part-time job in the mornings, or a full-time job. I am hard-working, dedicated, great at multi-tasking, and have my own transportation and good driving record. I also clean, cook (for the kids and dinner for the whole family), do laundry, drive to and from school, run errands, do the grocery shopping, make appointments, take the kids to appointments, play dates, playgroups, classes, etc., and love being a nanny. Please contact me with any questions!
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position: Honestly, after working in this field for so long, I feel like I have all of the "bugs" worked out of the system. Balancing the child(ren) and any household responsibilities does take good time management skills but I thoroughly enjoy everything about being a nanny.
Candidate's rewards of position: I definitely think that forming relationships and bonds with the kids I work for is so special. The children I work with now, consider me family, and I know I will always be in their lives in one way or another. Having my own son now, I know for certain that I treat them and love them just as I do my own child.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 5/31/2020
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Nanny with Governess responsibilities
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: 3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Flexible
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: CA
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Sick
Medical Insurance
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 10
Number of related positions held: 6
Previous positions held: Nanny
Tutoring
I have a child/children
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 These hours are preferred for a part-time job, if it is a full-time job being offered, I am available from 7am-5pm or so.
12/5/2010
Last Signed In:   5/19/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Chelle   (ID#: 351803)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.