Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
HOLLY    (ID#: 325592)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Hollywood Beach, CA
Age: 58
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Being a mother myself I have a full understanding of what it takes to be able to run an organized home and that is what I do best! I have a passion for children and I have excellent housekeeping skills. I am an excellent cook and love to do it. I have a high level of energy, very nurturing, I have a good sense of humor, and lots of patience. I am trustworthy, reliable, have common sense and will take initiative where it is required. I love the outdoors at the beach, in the yard, gardening, swimming, boating, and taking walks daily. Being a nanny/ housekeeper/ cook lets me give you a priceless gift, and allows me to do what I enjoy, all day.
I have raised two happy, well mannered, respectful children and I take pride in that. For the past five years I have been a Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper/Cook/Personal Assistant, for a family of 5 with 3 children. Starting with them when the children were 4 days old, 9 years old and 12 years old. My duties included full care of all children. Grocery shopping, cooking, school lunches packed, taking to Dr. appts., traveling out of state to visit grandparents, laundry, keeping the older boy's schedule, helping w/homework, corresponding with teachers, taking kids on outings, across the street to surf, swim (I am an excellent swimmer) and build sand castles with the baby. Making them feel comfortable when they were sick. I cooked all the meals and made sure with help from the children that our home was organized. I can and will do it all!
I am available and eager to start work. . I look forward to speaking with you.

Additional information: Prior to domestic employment I was in the Real Estate Industry, as an Escrow Officer for 12 years. Although completely different fields the standard of conduct are very similar. To name a few, I am trustworthy, honest, reliable, and can solve problems on my own. I have an excellent driving record.
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position:

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 7/1/2020
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Chef/Household Chef (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $700.00/Week
Position term: Less than 3 months
3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Evenings
Other
I am very flexible
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: HI, FL, CA
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 10
Number of related positions held: 2
Previous positions held: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Sitting
I have a child/children
I am a grandparent
Household Manager
Housekeeper
Personal Assistant
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Personal Chef/Cook
Number of professional references willing to provide: 5
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Seniors
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
Schedule:

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM *******
6AM - 7AM *******
7AM - 8AM *******
8AM - 9AM *******
9AM - 10AM *******
10AM - 11AM *******
11AM - 12PM *******
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM *******
10PM - 11PM *******
11PM - 12AM *******
12AM - 1AM *******
1AM - 2AM *******
2AM - 3AM *******
3AM - 4AM *******
4AM - 5AM *******
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
5/28/2010
Last Signed In:   6/12/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, HOLLY   (ID#: 325592)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.