Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
Becky    (ID#: 314344)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Lake Mills, WI
Age: 45
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I enjoy having a variety of families to help. My care ranges from infants to the elderly.

Additional information: I'm a sitter that is available on call. Can you believe it? Strictly on call. I literally will not schedule anything more than 2 hours in advance. I mean, have you ever heard of a sitter that you can text within 2 hours of when you'd like them to arrive? You're free to run errands, have lunch with a friend, schedule that interview, show that house, meet a client, take that extra shift. Wow! Now that's convenient. Don't be a slave to a schedule. Flexibility makes life run smoothly. I will come to your home and play indoors with your child. We will play with their toys, games, puzzles, blow bubbles, color and crafts, pretend, talk, read, listen to music, put on talent shows, etc. After I get to know your child, we can possibly bake & make other messy crafts. It depends on the child. - Excuse me a moment while I talk to the type A parents out there. Schedule a sitter and if they have to cancel or don't show, contact me. You'll want to have your bases covered, right? - Please take that first step and either send me a message, leave me a voice mail, send a text or send me an email. We should talk through the details. I'll want to be sure you're within my small service radius. The second step will be texting me 2 hrs (or less) before you'd like to get together and meet. An in-person meeting is required before I can watch the kids. Doing the meeting at the last minute shows that we have an understanding of the last minute arrangement that would be used when contacting me for care. Then we'd be all set for last minute care. Any time you needed my help, you would text me no more than 2 hours (but less is always an option) before you wanted me to arrive. Sound good? I'd love to hear from you during the week. Thank you for reading through my profile. By using my help for your random needs and as a backup for your scheduled needs, you are allowing parents that work on call to have consistent care for their children instead of tossing them from one 'between jobs' sitter and anot
Candidate's challenges of position: parents that are inconsistent
Candidate's rewards of position: a great relationship with the kids and parents. the feeling that you are partnering together toward a common goal.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 4/30/2021
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Senior Caregiver
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
on call availability all but Sunday during church
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: WI
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: None

Years of related experience: 15
Number of related positions held: 10
Previous positions held: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Elder Companion/Caregiver
special needs backup caregiver
Number of professional references willing to provide: 20
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Associates Degree
First Aid Training

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM *****
6AM - 7AM *****
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM ****
6PM - 7PM ****
7PM - 8PM ****
8PM - 9PM ****
9PM - 10PM ****
10PM - 11PM ****
11PM - 12AM ****
12AM - 1AM ****
1AM - 2AM ****
2AM - 3AM ****
3AM - 4AM ****
4AM - 5AM ****
Last Signed In:   6/21/2021

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Becky   (ID#: 314344)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.