Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Verena    (ID#: 297547)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Preliminary Background Check on File
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Cleveland Heights, OH
Age: 41
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Spanish
Sign Language
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am a great one on one nanny for younger children. I love children with a passion. Making up stories, reading, going to parks and playgrounds, doing small crafts. I am very passionate about organization. I am also an excellent housekeeper. I can do anything and everything relating to housekeeping. However, to be clear I do not do housekeeping while with children other than simple picking up after them and light laundry. I prefer to do housekeeping and nannying separately. It is much safer and calmer that way. I have had one nanny/housekeeping job for 6 years and another nanny job for 2 & 1/2 years. Prior to the first nanny job, I had housecleaning jobs. I grew up Amish so I am used to hard work and giving everything my all.
Additional information: I enjoy engaging children in conversation, nurturing them, reading with/to them, and keeping them safe. I read a lot, am putting myself through college one class at a time and crochet and write in my free time.
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position:

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 5/1/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Household Manager (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: $50.00/Hour
Position term: 3-12 months
1 - 2 years
Summer Position
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Flexible
Other
Prefer No Sundays, Willing to work some evenings
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: WV, VT, VI, VA, TX, TN, SC, RI, PA, OH, NY, NJ, NH, NC, MI, ME, MD, MA, KY, IN, IL, IA, HI, GA, FL, DE, DC, CT
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Medical Insurance
Dental Insurance
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 8
Number of related positions held: 2
Previous positions held: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Sitting
Housekeeper
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM ******
11AM - 12PM ******
12PM - 1PM ******
1PM - 2PM ******
2PM - 3PM ******
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 This is general availability that I am willing to do. I am of course not expecting to work all the hours I have posted. Please contact me for more information.
9/8/2009
Last Signed In:   5/27/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Verena   (ID#: 297547)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.