Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Brenda    (ID#: 294906)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Gibsonia, PA
Age: 43
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am a happy, calm, and caring woman who has worked with children in various settings for 20 years. I babysat from 13 years old up untill I graduated college. I have worked a couple part time nanny positions, worked with infants and as the head teacher of the one year olds in daycare, and have been a full time nanny for 7 years. I love to read and do crafts with children and enjoy being a part of their development and education. I also enjoy taking the children on outings.
Additional information: I live on my parents 20 acre farm and raise rabbits as pets. I enjoy bringing the children I care for to the farm to play, swim, and learn gardening. I am a Christian and am seeking a job where I am free to talk about God and my faith.
Candidate's challenges of position: The stubborn nature of children. :)
Candidate's rewards of position: Being able to be a part of the development of the precious children I have been blessed to work with. Watching them grow and mature is a wonderful thing.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 9/2/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Salary desired: $17.00/Hour
Position term: 3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: PA
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Medical Insurance
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 20
Number of related positions held: 12
Previous positions held: Nanny
Day Care
Sitting
have 2 nephews and 1 neice
Number of professional references willing to provide: 4
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Education: Bachelor's Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule:

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 I could work as early as 6:30am and may be able to work past 5pm. I would prefer to work 38-42 hours and would love to work 4 long days and have 3 days off if that would be feasible. I am willing to negotiate hours and days.
8/14/2009
Last Signed In:   8/7/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Brenda   (ID#: 294906)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.