Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
MARCIA    (ID#: 281660)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: CORAL SPRING, FL
Age: 48
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am a Professional Nanny who has had many years experience. I have worked with children ages ranging from 6 months to 15 years old. I enjoy working with children, I am patient, loving, kind, dependable and love my job. I assist parents in running errands, whether to after school activities,grocery shopping and just assisting parents in any way possible. I also help children with their homework. I have a background in Culinary,Management and understands the importance of cooking healthy meals for the family.
Additional information: Everyone that I have worked for; would re-hire me.
I have a background in culinary and hospitality management and will cook for the family. I am meticulous in keeping things neat and sanitize. I am very reliable, and loyal to my employers.
Candidate's challenges of position: Nothing. I love my job.
Candidate's rewards of position: I am most proud of the fact that after my job with a family has come to an end; I still maintain a friendship with the families, and I am still a part of their lives.
I get to see the children doing well in school and to experience what they are doing at different stages of their lives.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 9/19/2018
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Governess responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Personal Chef/Household Chef (Non-Childcare)
Governess (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
some evenings some Saturdays if needed
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: VA, NY, MD, FL, DC

Canada: ON
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Medical Insurance
Dental Insurance

Years of related experience: 15
Number of related positions held: 4
Previous positions held: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Household Manager
Personal Assistant
Personal Chef/Cook
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Associates Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM ******
11AM - 12PM ******
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
 5 days a week is ideal for me to work but willing to discuss Sunday , I will be flexible as needed
Last Signed In:   9/11/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, MARCIA   (ID#: 281660)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.