Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Stacey    (ID#: 20643)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Preliminary Background Check on File
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Plano, TX
Age: 50
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Some Spanish, sign language
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am a Christian, I am most in my element when I am helping others. I have experience working with the elderly, special needs, and of course, healthy and happy children. I also have almost twenty years as a nanny working with newborns and multiples.I have a talent for this and I am blessed because of it. I am patient, hardworking, and always treat children with love and respect, as if they were my own
Additional information: I am very dependable, level headed and I can handle anything that comes my way with a calm attitude and patience. I have boundless energy and never back down from a challenge.
I am detail oriented, and a self starter. I use a journal to log daily activities. I am very creative and outgoing. I am also very flexible.
Candidate's challenges of position: I really have no qualms about my career. The only thing I will say is I am looking for a very honest family.
Candidate's rewards of position: I believe children have the same feelings we do,they just have to be taught a loving way to express them. I do believe they are just little people who have the same desire to be respected, loved, and cared for just as adults, but with less ability to express those needs. They need someone to stand in the gap for them and teach them the best ways to express themselves. i loved dearly being able to help teach them how to do just that.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 3/1/2020
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Sitter
Senior Caregiver
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Household Manager (Non-Childcare)
Newborn Specialist (Requires extensive newborn care experience--See Job Description)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: 1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Evenings
Other
Weekends or nights, on occasion.
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: VT, VA, TX, TN, PA, OH, NY, NJ, NH, MS, MO, ME, MD, MA, IN, IL, HI, GA, DE, CT, AR, AL
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick
Medical Insurance
Dental Insurance
Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 20
Number of related positions held: 6
Previous positions held: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Sitting
Household Manager
Governess
Housekeeper
Personal Assistant
Baby Nurse
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Number of professional references willing to provide: 6
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Special Needs children
Seniors
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Certified Nanny Training
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Certified Elder Care Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM *****
6AM - 7AM *****
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM *****
6PM - 7PM *****
7PM - 8PM *****
8PM - 9PM *****
9PM - 10PM *****
10PM - 11PM *****
11PM - 12AM *****
12AM - 1AM *****
1AM - 2AM *****
2AM - 3AM *****
3AM - 4AM *****
4AM - 5AM *****
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 
3/29/2004
Last Signed In:   5/21/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Stacey   (ID#: 20643)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.