Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
Angela    (ID#: 19538)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Celina, TX
Age: 42
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am an out going nature person who likes to have children around. I believe my sole perpouse in life is to watch over children. I got my first nanny job when I was 13 and had to maintain the house hold and three children under the age of 5. I held that position for 5 years and have had kids around ever sence. It was a school work program that I encountered. My long term goal is to become a Midwife with doctor capabilities. I am a mother of three girls. Taylah(12) Maleha(13) and Skiler(14). We are expecting our 4th little girl ion July 22nd,2012. I am laid back and open minded as well as very responasable. I am a very honest person. Please don't be afraid to speak with me about anything you might need to know.
Additional information: I love to sing, dance, go camping, do some planting and fishing. I am avalible Monday through Friday from 6 am to 4 pm. I would like the position to last for at least 2 years. I like to become one of the family and I beleive it is more stable for children to have a long term relationship with one care member, rather than several. So I do my best to be what the family needs for the care of thiere child or children. Every child I have ever cared for I have loved as my own. My job is to simply love and help you raise your child the way you want them to be raised. However, I will not go against my morals of protecting any and every child.

I am also available to watch your child in my home if need be. I live in Celina TX, Carter Ranch area. If you chose for the child to be cared for in my home The salary would be more an hour than qouted above. also the hours would be more nigotiable.
Candidate's challenges of position: I get atached really quickly. So my most chalaging thing is leaving the position.
Candidate's rewards of position: Children are the universal lovers meaning as long as you take the love they show you and charish it they will continue to give it. So love is the answer

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 6/20/2021
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Salary desired: $13.00/Hour
Position term: 3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: TX
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Negotiable

Years of related experience: 21
Number of related positions held: 8
Previous positions held: Nanny
Day Care
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
I have a child/children
Personal Assistant
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM *****
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
 if needed I could keep child till 6 pm monday - friday, If I work in my home. If i work in my home the Sallary would be $16 an hour.
Last Signed In:   6/12/2021

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Angela   (ID#: 19538)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2021 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.