Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
Debbie    (ID#: 162270)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Lisle, IL
Age: 53
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am a very caring,patient,dependable person. I have worked in the childcare field for over 22 years. 2 of the 22
years I was a nanny for a family that had a 3 year old&
twins that were 4 months old. Then the family was transferrered out of state for work. I worked in a day care
center after that for over 16 years. Of the 16 years I worked in an infantroom for 14 years and in a tod/two
room for 2 years.I have taken care of 7 children at a time.
I love to read,do artprojects,play games&do outdoor
activities with the kids play music. I can show proof of excellant references. I am looking for an occasional babysitting job in the evenings during the week or daytime or evenings on the weekends.or occasional overnights. I am currently working as a fulltime nanny for a family that has a 10 year old & a 7 yr old . I have been working for this family for over 8 years.
Additional information: I have always had an excellant attendance record with
all my work experience. as a parent you will not have
to worry about me calling in sick. or not showing up. I have had several
earlychildhood education classes. One was Foundations
of earlychildood education. 2 were infant,toddler&two year
old classes & an earlychildhood art&crafts class.
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position: That any parent can feel comfortable going out
knowing their children are in good hands. and can call
as many times a day to check on their child as they like.
and. and being able to give a child lots of individual

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 11/6/2019
Type of job desired: Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper
Newborn Specialist (Requires extensive newborn care experience--See Job Description)
Salary desired: $13.00/Hour
Position term: Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekends
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: IL
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: None

Years of related experience: 30
Number of related positions held: 20
Previous positions held: Nanny
Day Care
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
CPR Training
College Child Education Courses
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM *
10AM - 11AM *
11AM - 12PM * *
12PM - 1PM * *
1PM - 2PM * *
2PM - 3PM * *
3PM - 4PM * *
4PM - 5PM * *
5PM - 6PM * *
6PM - 7PM * *
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM *******
10PM - 11PM * **
11PM - 12AM **
12AM - 1AM **
1AM - 2AM **
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
 I am also available for occasional overnights.I have a fulltime nanny position. that is why I am only looking for an occasional babysitting job.in the evenings or sat or sun during the day.
Last Signed In:   12/3/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Debbie   (ID#: 162270)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.