Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
Kristin    (ID#: 156256)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: covina, CA
Age: 50
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: I am a friendly ourgoing person who loves children. I have twin stepsons and plan on having a child of my own some day. I have taken child care classes in college and worked at a few seperate preschools.. I am very good with children and have have babsat many children from your typical child to drug addicted babies. I treat all children with respect. I love being around children and plan someday to go back to school to finish my classes and become a child care teacher.
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position: the most challenging I would say is making sure you are the right one for the children and that they are most confortable with you and like you as well as the parents, you just have to click. however what is the most challenging is also very rewarding. I think.
Candidate's rewards of position: the most rewarding for this position is when the child succeeds. nothing grater then seeing the happy look on a child when they accomplish something.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 8/20/2020
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: 3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Summer Position
Occasional/As Needed
Backup Care/Short Notice Assignments
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: CA
Duties willing to perform: Cleaning up after children
Preparing child meals
Helping children with homework
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

Years of related experience: 15
Number of related positions held: 6
Previous positions held: Day Care
I have a child/children
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Education: Some College
College Child Education Courses
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM ***
9AM - 10AM ***
10AM - 11AM ***
11AM - 12PM ***
12PM - 1PM ***
1PM - 2PM ***
2PM - 3PM ***
3PM - 4PM ***
4PM - 5PM ***
5PM - 6PM ***
6PM - 7PM **
7PM - 8PM **
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Last Signed In:   8/18/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Kristin   (ID#: 156256)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.