Go to home
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 

Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
Job Seeker Profile
Heloisa    (ID#: 131481)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Everett, MA
Age: 70
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
studied some french,spanish
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Responsible,calm,organized,sincere,patient,neat and clean,HONEST,reliable,very good driver.Those are all descriptions that I've heard in my work. I have a bachelor degree in Education in Brazil.
Additional information: I've been working for 2 years in a family house with 3 girls (10,13,15 y.o) in Carslile ,Ma. I liked pretty much my job. After that I have worked for a great family of 4 in Scarsdale,NY, for 3 years. I'm pretty sure they like me as much as I like them!
Candidate's challenges of position: The most challenging is to take care of litle children but I'm not afraid with this because I took care of my own children for 20 years at least. Everything is easy when we do with love.
Candidate's rewards of position: The most rewarding is to contribute with the well being of the family.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 6/1/2024
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Household Manager (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: Summer Position
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-In
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
We can talk;negotiable weekends as well as evenings and holydays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: RI, NY, NH, ME, MA, CT

Canada: QC
Duties willing to perform: Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick

Years of related experience: 10
Number of related positions held: 2
Previous positions held: Nanny
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Household Manager
Personal Assistant
Personal Chef/Cook
my children are 32,30,28 and live in Brazil.
Number of professional references willing to provide: 2
Has cared for: Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Master's Degree
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Last Signed In:   4/10/2024

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Heloisa   (ID#: 131481)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2024 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.