Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
Sonia    (ID#: 122054)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: East Meadow, NY
Age: 49
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Portuguese
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hi I work Monday/thursday from 3pm till 7pm , available from 6:30 AM or earlier untill 2: and or 2:30 PM. I also available on weekends during the day and or nights. I am very clean person,no smok,no drugs ,no alcoholics , your child will be safy. I am so proud for the family I'm working for almost 5 years, so I spected to find the same on you for my seccuty as well. As the same have a lot of crazy babysitter out there,are crazey families as well,with no sense of humanity,responsability and respect.
I never experienced something like this ,but a very good friend of mine has being exprrienced.
So if you love your child treat your babysitter the same as you want she treats them. With 11 years of experience I can tell you,that a good family always have a good babysitter ,and a not good family never keeped their babysitter,also some family think that puting their babysitter to do some housekiping while the baby are sleeping,they are ganing,probably yes ,but this is just a spoled and abusive person.Your babysitter is loosing her time in do her work for very cheap hour.Think about it, exp: if you are teacher and your principal tell you to do some cleaning in school while the kids are doing another activity out of your class ,waht would you like to say to your principal? So each one has to be payd for their job,if you only can aford a babysitter,clean your house yourself. No mater if your baby are sleeping or not,you are paying for a hour babysitter.Dont take this offensive you may not need to read this,but some people do.

I come with good references and experiences,
Thank you and have a nice day!

Additional information: I am a very honest, trust worthy, clean, responsible, quiet and most of all you and your kids will like me a whole lot.
Candidate's challenges of position: I love reading with the kids, playing in the back yard, arts and craft,singing, visiting a nearby park and taking walks.
P.s.
If you and your (husband or wife) need to have a night out (a date) ,I am here for take care of your child,no matter what night you need after 7pm.
Candidate's rewards of position: A safety person and loving person to take care of your kids.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 8/15/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Sitter
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: 1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: NY
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Paid Holidays
Paid Vacation
Paid Sick

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 11
Number of related positions held: 3
Previous positions held: Nanny
Sitting
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM *****
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *******
9AM - 10AM *******
10AM - 11AM *******
11AM - 12PM *******
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM * **
3PM - 4PM * **
4PM - 5PM * **
5PM - 6PM * **
6PM - 7PM * **
7PM - 8PM * **
8PM - 9PM * **
9PM - 10PM * **
10PM - 11PM * **
11PM - 12AM * **
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 IF YOU NEED SOMEONE TO WATCH YOUR CHILD I HAVE THIS SPECIAL SCHEDULE .IF IT IS FINE FOR YOU I CAN HELP YOU ON MY OWN HOME. THANK YOU & GOD BLESS YOU.
1/6/2007
Last Signed In:   8/4/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Sonia   (ID#: 122054)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.