Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
ROSE    (ID#: 103375)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: Milford, CT
Age: 55
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Spanish
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Dear Family:

If you are looking for an honest, reliable, warm, caring, friendly, experienced and mature person with excellent references, I am the one. I have worked in the United States for almost six years as a nanny, housekeeper, assistant, elder companion/ caregiver, and driver, so I have experience and skills doing the work you are seeking with competency and efficiency.

As a nanny, I have done general childcare and the mainly activities were helping kids to be read for school, driving to school and back home, preparing snacks, cooking, helping with homework, playing, cleaning up their rooms, and driving to after school activities.

As a housekeeper, I managed the residence performing all aspects of household routines such as daily organization, cleaning, dusting, changing lines, cooking, making appointments, running for shoping groceries, laundry and pet caring.

As an elder companion/ caregiver I have been assisting a senior man with bad knees before and after his hip surgery. I have helped him to follow up his medication, exercises, and to get to his appointments. I also have functioned as his personal assistant and housekeeper.

I am a kind of person who has a strong sense of responsibility related with my work, and I take a great deal of pride keeping the persons I care safe and happy, and the house neat, clean and organized. I understand how difficult is for the families having to live their love ones with others, also how difficult is today to find someone whom you can trust and whom you can depend on. I would like to tell you that you could rest assured your love ones will be in loving and gentle hands, and your house will be always spotless and safe.
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position:

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 1/1/2021
Type of job desired: Nanny
Nanny with Housekeeping responsibilities
Sitter
Senior Caregiver
Housekeeper/Maid (Non-Childcare)
Personal Assistant (Non-Childcare)
Household Manager (Non-Childcare)
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Weekdays
Weekends
Flexible
Evenings
Other
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: NY, CT
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Preparing family meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Parent's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 10
Number of related positions held: 3
Previous positions held: Nanny
AuPair
Tutoring
Mother's Helper/Parent’s Helper
Sitting
Household Manager
Housekeeper
Personal Assistant
Elder Companion/Caregiver
Number of professional references willing to provide: 4
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Seniors
Education: Some College
First Aid Training
Other
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 Flexible on weekdays.
8/3/2006
Last Signed In:   10/2/2020

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, ROSE   (ID#: 103375)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.