Go to home
 
Contact Us | My Account  | Login 



Home About us Contact us Job Descriptions Testimonials Login  
# Preview Candidates Family Registration Family Resources How It All Works Tax/Payroll Info Pricing FAQs  
Families - Find Domestic Help, FAST, SAFE and EASY!
 
 
 
Job Seeker Profile
Print
TRACY    (ID#: 100727)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email:
Personal website address: Upgrade Now to View
 
 Activity  Lock
Recommended Background Check(s)

Monta will provide image

If a job seeker does not have a background check on file, you may request that they have a Preliminary Background Check run on themselves.

this is tooltip text
 

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Photo:
 
Currently resides in: INVER GROVE HEIGHTS, MN
Age: 33
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Self motivator, happy, bubbly, great sense of humor, responsible, lover of life. Communication is THE MOST IMPORTANT between the family and myself. I wont hide things from you and would prefer if you didnt hide things pertaining to the children and my job from me.
Additional information: I can combine and balance enthusiasm and patience. I am very responsible and try to make good decisions. I try to find the good in every situation and usually have a positive sense of humor. I am best in situations where important things such as values, feelings, and emotions are involved. I try to influence others through personal relationships. I want to be liked by everyone and help others especially in time of need. I like feedback. I am usually filled with good intentions. I’m good at giving verbal and non verbal feedback that’s encouraging to children, letting them know I am trustworthy and receptive. If I have strong feelings over a situation, expect to hear my feelings. I have a hard time being overlooked or uninvolved. I think before I act. I don’t like to discipline I dont physically harm children. Bad behavior results in "break" ie...timeouts. along with talking with the child to make sure we understand eachother. I am positive in my approach to dealing with others. I don’t understand why others don’t see life as I do! I have an ability to talk smoothly, readily, and at length and am always concerned with other people’s feelings and thoughts. I have been a nanny for about 10 years now and i am really excited to start caring for a new family! Please let me know! thanks!
Candidate's challenges of position: caring for children is not a challenge to me.
Candidate's rewards of position: Not only can you teach children, but they teach you as well. They always keep me smiling and remind me that life shouldnt be taken so seriously! Its ok to just play and have fun!

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 8/1/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Sitter
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: 3-12 months
1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Occasional/As Needed
Position status desired: Either Full Time or Part Time
Living arrangements desired: No Preference
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Flexible
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: HI

Canada: AB
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Running errands
Preparing child meals
Transporting TO/FROM School or Activities
Children's Laundry
Helping children with homework
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: Negotiable

 Experience/Education
Years of related experience: 12
Number of related positions held: 8
Previous positions held: Nanny
Sitting
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Twins/Multiples
Special Needs children
Education: Graduated High School or Equivalent
Some College
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM
10AM - 11AM
11AM - 12PM
12PM - 1PM
1PM - 2PM
2PM - 3PM
3PM - 4PM
4PM - 5PM
5PM - 6PM
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Additional
Schedule
Information:
 Open...
7/12/2006
Last Signed In:   7/27/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, TRACY   (ID#: 100727)
   
Your First Name:
 
Friend's First Name:
 
Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Confirm Email Address of Friend:
 

 
Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2019 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.