Go to home
Job Seeker Profile
Burton    (ID#: 501516)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
Personal website address: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
 Activity  Lock

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Tampa, FL
Age: 70
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hi, I'm Caryn,
I have worked the last 6 years for boys 6 & 2. They just started going to Day Care full time. I,m very loving, patient, play games, go to the park, go to the library, read books, etc. I don't mind picking up, doing dishes, and laundry, etc. I,m very dependable,trustworthy, and I love kids!
Additional information: I will take care of your child like they were my own. I'm a very patient if you have a sick child and I'm a great huger.
Candidate's challenges of position: Just getting to know your child and making them as comfortable as possible in the beginning. Its hard for them especially if they haven't been left with any one before.
Candidate's rewards of position: Just being around kids makes me fill so happy and also makes me feel younger. Teaching them new things are so exciting to them and fun for me. I remember when I taught one little boy to go the biggest slide he ever saw, he was so thrilled he could it. He talked about that experience for a week.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 10/21/2019
Type of job desired: Nanny
Salary desired: Salary Negotiable
Position term: greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Part Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-Out
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: FL
Duties willing to perform: Cooking for children
Cleaning up after children
Children's Laundry
Limited/light housekeeping
Caring for pets
Accepting packages
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: No
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: Yes
Benefits desired: None

Years of related experience: 6
Number of related positions held: 1
Previous positions held: Nanny
I am a grandparent
Commercial Cook
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Education: Associates Degree
Schedule: Candidate has indicated that some of the hours below are flexible or negotiable

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM *****
8AM - 9AM *****
9AM - 10AM *****
10AM - 11AM *****
11AM - 12PM *****
12PM - 1PM *****
1PM - 2PM *****
2PM - 3PM *****
3PM - 4PM *****
4PM - 5PM *****
5PM - 6PM *****
6PM - 7PM
7PM - 8PM
8PM - 9PM
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
 I only want to work part-time, weekdays. Any days M-F are perfect.
Last Signed In:   10/13/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Burton   (ID#: 501516)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.