Go to home
Job Seeker Profile
Ingrid    (ID#: 501357)
Join Now
 Contact  Lock
Email: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
Personal website address: LOGIN or REGISTER to contact
 Activity  Lock

 Report Card  Lock
Background Check: Background Check Not on File. Click to Request.
Online References:
No Online References

 Candidate Description
Currently resides in: Oklahoma City, OK
Age: 46
Gender: F
Languages spoken: English
Smoking status: Non-smoking
Candidate self-description: Hello, I am a compassionate individual who understands the feelings and point of view of the elderly person she cares for. Raised myself by my grandparents I was their sole care provider following the accomplishment of my studies at Boston University where I majored in Biology. I have been a full-time care giver for the past 3 years since they unfortunately passed away. I have 2 very clean and obedient cats who spend most of their time outside. They are spayed / vaccinated / flea treated and have their nails clipped.
Additional information:
Candidate's challenges of position:
Candidate's rewards of position: Their satisfaction when you come up with their old favorite song in your computer, or the places where they have lived on Google map.

 Job Preferences
Available Starting: 1/28/2020
Type of job desired: Senior Caregiver
Salary desired: $15.00/Hour
Position term: 1 - 2 years
greater than 2 years
Position status desired: Full Time
Living arrangements desired: Live-In
Days of the week/Times of the day available: Some Weekdays
Available to work in All 50 U.S. States: No
Willing to work in: WY, VT, TX, TN, SD, RI, OK, OH, NV, NJ, NH, NE, ND, MT, MN, MI, ME, MA, LA, KY, IL, IA, GA, FL, DC, CT, CO, AZ, AK
Duties willing to perform: Running errands
Preparing family meals
Parent's Laundry
Limited/light housekeeping
Extensive housekeeping
Caring for pets
Answering phone
Accepting packages
Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
Candidate is willing to travel with the family: Yes
Candidate has a valid Driver's License: Yes
Candidate has a vehicle they are willing to use on the job: No
Benefits desired: None

Years of related experience: 15
Number of related positions held: 5
Previous positions held: Elder Companion/Caregiver
Personal Chef/Cook
Number of professional references willing to provide: 3
Has cared for: Newborn/Under 1 year of age
Toddlers/1 - 4 years of age
Young Children/5 - 10 years of age
Pre-teens/over 10 years of age
Special Needs children
Education: Bachelor's Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training

Available to Work = Available to Work

From - ToSunMonTueWedThuFriSat
5AM - 6AM
6AM - 7AM
7AM - 8AM
8AM - 9AM
9AM - 10AM *******
10AM - 11AM *******
11AM - 12PM *******
12PM - 1PM *******
1PM - 2PM *******
2PM - 3PM *******
3PM - 4PM *******
4PM - 5PM *******
5PM - 6PM *******
6PM - 7PM *******
7PM - 8PM *******
8PM - 9PM *******
9PM - 10PM
10PM - 11PM
11PM - 12AM
12AM - 1AM
1AM - 2AM
2AM - 3AM
3AM - 4AM
4AM - 5AM
Last Signed In:   8/28/2019

Tell a friend about GoNannies Candidate, Ingrid   (ID#: 501357)
Your First Name:
Friend's First Name:
Email Address of Friend:

Confirm Email Address of Friend:

Personal Message (optional):

We value your privacy. The email address you provide will only be used to forward the requested information and is not shared with any third parties. For more details, view our Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2003-2020 Longhorn Leads, LLC - All rights reserved.